Evolved08gsr's Travel Life - The Weekly Routine

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Just enjoying some free time before my flight!

image

I'm taking advantage of free wifi, free wine, and an extra 30 minutes before my flight!


What is your routine when you're waiting for a flight?


_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!
_____________________________________________________

My Crypto Updates:

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Sort:  

Well, it looks like I accidentally submitted this post as "Decline Payout" from eSteem on my phone.. OOPS.. You can give me upvotes on this comment (if you want), or I can deal with not getting any payout. Either way truly works for me.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32