Day 10 Lewis Glasgow SIX 000 Course - Harmony

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Harmonic Patterns

Today we went deeper into harmonic patterns. We learned 3 new patterns that used the Fibonacci to notice trends in the market. It's a little bit to take in all the numbers, but I went ahead and printed off the measurements of each pattern in a sharp PDF provided in the course.

Harmonic Patterns in Real Life...

If there's something that I've held close to my heart the past few years it would have to be

I'm so happy that I've been able to find people who not only have the same interests, but people who open their wallets instead of try and take the money from mine.

This has been one of the hardest and best thing I've learned too! You must give in order to receive - it's the only model that will win in the end. Anyone who tries to only give or receive won't be happy with themselves! It's not healthy!

I could talk about this forever, but tell me something you've done/received for someone that means something to you?!?

Day 10 of 14

If you're curious about the course here it is sixfigurecapital.com
Link to Day 1
Link to Day 2
Link to Day 3
Link to Day 4
Link to Day 5
Link to Day 6
Link to Day 7
Link to Day 8
Link to Day 9
Link to Day 10
Link to Day 11
Link to Day 12
Link to Day 13
Link to Day 14

UP, RESTEEM, U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif @corganmusic for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50