Day 8 of Lewis Glasgow's SIX 000 Trading Course

in #learning7 years ago (edited)


Today's Topic: Technical Analysis

In this lesson, we really started to dive into what Support and Resistance is, the really juicy part!

There's genius in simplicity, and @lewisglasgow has simplicity by saying Support and Resistance is like when your ceiling becomes your floor.
Sorry to those who don't get it, but you're going to have to look it up, or save a bunch of time and buy the course! :)

With that being said, I want to talk about a more abstract Support and Resistance

Support and Resistance: Song A Week Challenge

In a time where I worked about 25 hours a week (I wish I did that now), I was looking for something to really challenge myself musically. I needed to push myself to write a lot more and improve how well I could record my music. So I set out to record a song a week, full production.
When I actually started, it was a lot easier than I originally thought. I had a group of musicians that would post with me, and there was a good community I had built that supported me.

I look back on that time and what I tried and learned, and that's been the foundation that all of my things have been built off of what I learned. My Ceiling Became My Floor :)

Day 8 of 14

If you're curious about the course here it is sixfigurecapital.com
Link to Day 1
Link to Day 2
Link to Day 3
Link to Day 4
Link to Day 5
Link to Day 6
Link to Day 7
Link to Day 8
Link to Day 9
Link to Day 10
Link to Day 11
Link to Day 12
Link to Day 13
Link to Day 14

UP, RESTEEM, U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif @corganmusic for more!

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @corganmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50