My Day 1 Lewis Glasgow's SIX,000 Trading Course!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

How I found this Course...

I met @lewisglasgow through @chrisschultheis. Chris was interested in learning Real Estate from me (I have a rental property) and I wanted to learn about trading. He told me that he had lost a bunch of money via network marketers and had contacted Lewis because of his standing on TradingView.com and had talked to him a bit. So I messaged him

We talked about trading, to music, to my vacation to Europe (he's a Scot). I trusted Chris's recommendation, but what really made me open my wallet was talking to Lewis himself. I mean shit, he introduced me to Steemit!

TELL ME ABOUT THE COURSE ALREADY

I've been contacted by IML assholes and idiots from Wealth Generators who only just want monthly auto renewals. That may work for some, but not me, I want to learn it.

WHAT?!? THIS ISN'T THE 3,000% Profit a week I've been promised by random DMs on Instagram?!?!

Day 1 showed me this isn't that. I was told to take notes and that my success was up to me.

So I got out a notebook, scribbled everything I learned, took the Oath that I would finish the course and become a trader.

Thus far, it's taken me so much discipline to NOT go ahead and learn day 2 material. Looking forward to telling you about my experience tomorrow!

LG 1.PNG
(Screenshot of the site)

Day 1 of 14

If you're curious about the course here it is sixfigurecapital.com
Link to Day 1
Link to Day 2
Link to Day 3
Link to Day 4
Link to Day 5

UP, RESTEEM, U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif @corganmusic

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83