Day 2 Lewis Glasgow's SIX,000 Trading course

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Link to Day 1

2.PNG

More about the Forex Market.

Without giving too much away, Lewis explained how the pairs worked and what time to trade.

I figure this is something I could have picked up somewhere else, but having all in one place and explained so simply is the true value - having someone who knows what they're doing save you hours of sifting through all the bullshit.

What I'm finding out beyond the course

  1. I think to myself "If I had paid for guitar lessons, how much quicker and sooner I would have progressed?!" I'm finding out it all comes down to deciding to spend time or money to learn what you want. As far as I can tell, this will save me both. I think I feel this way because Lewis spent all the time on the bullshit, and he understands #2
  2. Investing is a Marathon, not a Sprint - With 15 minute videos, it's so fucking hard not to go ahead and go to the next one. I'll trust the process and keep moving slowly.
Day 2 of 14

If you're curious about the course here it is sixfigurecapital.com
Link to Day 1
Link to Day 3
Link to Day 4

U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif @corganmusic

Sort:  

Congratulations @corganmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76