SPOTTED #11: Wisp Disposable Mini Toothbrush

in #toothbrush8 years ago

 

You wanted to brush your teeth @steemfest?

A couple of years ago I found this useful Item in an Walgreens in the US. It is basically a onetime toothbrush with liquid gel paste in the middle of the brush. 

If you are the whole days in meetings, on a convention like @steemfest or simply are partying at a club and want to close the deal with that hotgirl/ guy than you might want to carry one of these little Wisps in your pocket...

Colgate Wisp

Of course I had one @steemfest and I made a product placement shot for PEVO the project of @pharesim

So I was not looking to kiss anybody @steemfest but after all the awesome food (checkout Alla's post HERE) I wanted to brush my teeth. 

So WISP to the rescue... I brushed my teeth and felt like brand new and fresh. I have only see these in the US but maybe some of you can tell us if they are sold outside the US too? I always have a stock of 2-3 boxes.. especially on parties these are great....

Are you a WISP users???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Were you carrying these around with you at SteemFest?

yes . you see proof is the PEvO flyer I placed in the picture ;)
they were on the tables downstairs where lunch was served...

Always prepared knozaki2015 , you're like James Bond. What other gadgets do you carry?

Yep, have these in the UK. Next time I can bring you some, hehe :)

thanks ! yeah next time in the uk meetup I will buy some new ones ;)

I will make sure you ate invited :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

A portable toothbrush seems like it would be useful for vacations when you're trying to conserve as much space as possible. Or when trying to get a bad taste out of your mouth after trying new foods. (or a good taste i guess)

well this is a one time brush. so great for flights ,a date or after eating something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33