My first game entry - "Thank You For Being" - Quinn Eaker!!!!

in #thankyouforbeing6 years ago

I'm excited to play this "Thank You For Being" game.

Life is really much better when we have people in our lives we appreciate.
You too can play, just check the guidelines from my most recent post here.


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~


There is no better place to begin with my first THANK YOU FOR BEING post,
than to dedicate it to the Being for whom I have the utmost admiration, and who has dedicated his entire existence to making the world a better place for all living creatures, every moment of every single day.  Including ME!!!!!  



@quinneaker - this one's for you!!!




My life has changed forever by your presence.  
You are my hero, my living inspired example,, and my ever-love!
(Yes every, Quinn gave me my awesome name!)



Your unwavering dedication to freedom, responsibility, consciousness, in continuous creation of the best life possible, and  sharing that with me and  the world is priceless!  I admire how you live so true to your values, even in the most intense and potentially damaging circumstances. 



 You've opened my heart to what unconditional love really feels like and helped me to wake the fuck up!!


By now, most people here know that we live at the sustainable eco-village you founded, the @gardenofeden, with about 17 others (present count).  Thank god you are at the core of everything that happens in our community--who better to have our backs?  I know I can trust you with my life!



Thank you for taking care of the finances for all of these people (and feeding another 40,000 free meals every year), including all the facets of our ethical merchantry realities, festivals, conferences, catering, crypto currency dealings, and other brilliant ideas you've turned us on to along the way -- like Steemit!!  



Thank you for juggling the incredibly intense task of dealing with the physical realities of communal living, managing our home, land, garden, building of sustainable realities and answering to all the media and inquiries of those interested in what we do, while still engaging the simple things of life.



Simultaneously, you are the best parent I have EVER known, and I'm honored to be witness to the magnificence of you raising your 3 adorable children with honor and the utmost respect for their divinity.   I love how you have created and manage an account for  @qiqi-power's  presence  here on Steemit.   I hope people will feel the magic!!!



I know there is a LOT required in running an operation of this magnitude, especially the demands of  dealing with all the inhabitants, their relationships, feelings, ideas, expectations, limitations and baggage that comes with being alive on this planet.   Your master alchemist skills have saved me too, while you turn trash into treasure and hold space for all of us to heal!!  Thank you for not giving up on me!



 It's been nearly a decade of this unwavering dedication,
and you've touched and changed the lives of thousands of people in the process. 


 

I've never known anyone so alive, capable and responsible as you.  You give me hope in humanity!



I'm ever astounded by your mastery of well-being,  
and all the insights you've shared through your book  Full Spectrum Health.



I have had incredibly intense, life-shattering times with you.  Some of my worst, heart-crushing moments, and some of my deepest heart blossoming experiences, have been with you.  And for certain my most profound encounters have been through your being a catalyst for awakening, and holding space for evolutionary growth!

.


I could go on and on and on and on about you and how about how appreciative I am for your presence in my life. For now I'll just share with everyone else one of my recent posts that gives some insight into greater depths of the magnificence you have to share.  Also, I've written about my master training, which has truly benefitted me beyond words.


The words "I love you" seem so minuscule in the value of eternal love.  Consciousness is a priceless gift, and I don't know how I will ever repay you for all you have done for and given to me.  May I at least be able to pass on some of the wisdom you have shared with me, and may my life continue to be blessed to have you in it.


THANK YOU FOR BEING,
@quinneaker!!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I hope Quinn and all of you will take this opportunity to write a love letter
to someone you truly appreciate, and share it here on Steemit.
Gratitude is a powerful energy that will amplify our experience in ways unimagineable.



Please join me in thanking someone for being.

Thank You For Being game invitation.


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Ok, may just another quick gush...
I love your sense of humor.
I love your style.
I love the sounds that flow through you.
I love how you share the truth with people.
I love how you love!








Sort:  

I have heard this and more from you and others many times. Yet reading this here tears come to my eyes because true love is a moving experience.

I am paramountly grateful to be able to share and experience this with you on a daily basis. I am also grateful now that it is being shared here on the blockchain. In a way it makes it "more real" than ever before!

hahahahaha in all truth there is actually something more REAL than even the blockchain. That is the day to day experience of true love.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

I'm so glad to be honoring you outloud @quinneaker. I'm grateful for Steemit, to be able to share my gratitude for you.

It's funny how at times people have wanted to negate my words about you because they have some idea that I am blinded by love. But what is not understood, is that it is exactly that love that helps me to see the real you, and be moved so deeply from the core of my being by your presence.

The words "I love you" have no possible way to define the true essence of that which is inherently real.

I too am grateful to share it with you on a daily basis and to pay it forward in ways that amplify the magnificence. I hope you will write a Thank You For Being letter, and share some more of your juicy love around here! <3 <3 <3 Thank You For Being, @quinneaker. Ohhhhhh, so much love!!

HUGE thank you to Quinn for founding the Garden of Eden, for dreaming & creating a world where we actually take care of each other, for providing for so many, for setting a brand new standard!!!

Great way to start the gratitude game @everlove <3

We indeed are blessed with an unworldly opportunity to live an extraordinary life. What an example he is--unprecedented!! Quinn has been the most influential Being in my life -- I'm grateful for the opportunity to honor him. A great beginning!

I love this!

Ditto from me. You said it all. Very thorough.

The only thing I would add is I am super grateful for all the times Quinn has forgiven me and guided me back to finding my genuine self. He's put up with a lot of shit from me and just keeps oozing out the love for me.

Bigs bunches of love to you, Quinn and the entire GoE family.

Receiving the love. I"m glad you too feel the power of love and are benefitting greatly from what @quinneaker shares. Incredibly blessed are we! <3

<3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

So grateful for you @qiqi-power!!

Awwww! I love the one that has you and @quinneaker in it!

Yes! I like lots but that is my favorite.

We have a whole series of these....such great times!

so wonderful written! you can feel love from every letter falling! wow, this is true love, you guys! and what an amazing person you just presented! happy to just found you so now I will get amazing uplifting articles in my newsfeed :)

I also live in an ecovillage in Europe! Alike minded people, let's get together. xxxx

There is definitely a true love infusion in our lives--deep and AWESOME!! Once you know about @quinneaker, it's hard to not feel the power of his presence.

I'm glad you've found us, because now we've found you too @purplemoon. Those of us who live in community are a different breed, though the possibilities are expanding for others all the time. It's powerful for us to come together. Grateful to know of you, and so very grateful to connect. <3

Would love to see a Thank You For Being post from you @purplemoon.

Great post! Your pictures and story lines are awesome. I follow and upvote you.

Thanks @comrade. I hope you make some "Thank You For Being" post too.

thanks for the post

You're welcome.

I love this!thanks for the post

Will you be making your own post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19