You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first game entry - "Thank You For Being" - Quinn Eaker!!!!

I have heard this and more from you and others many times. Yet reading this here tears come to my eyes because true love is a moving experience.

I am paramountly grateful to be able to share and experience this with you on a daily basis. I am also grateful now that it is being shared here on the blockchain. In a way it makes it "more real" than ever before!

hahahahaha in all truth there is actually something more REAL than even the blockchain. That is the day to day experience of true love.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Sort:  

I'm so glad to be honoring you outloud @quinneaker. I'm grateful for Steemit, to be able to share my gratitude for you.

It's funny how at times people have wanted to negate my words about you because they have some idea that I am blinded by love. But what is not understood, is that it is exactly that love that helps me to see the real you, and be moved so deeply from the core of my being by your presence.

The words "I love you" have no possible way to define the true essence of that which is inherently real.

I too am grateful to share it with you on a daily basis and to pay it forward in ways that amplify the magnificence. I hope you will write a Thank You For Being letter, and share some more of your juicy love around here! <3 <3 <3 Thank You For Being, @quinneaker. Ohhhhhh, so much love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39