Understanding The Law: How To Get Tickets Dismissed In Court, A Video Of Successful Dismissal.

in #funny6 years ago

The U.S.A has more laws than any country in the entire world. The judicial system is a money making racket which extorts people at gun point for one of over 8 million statues of which do not even involve a damaged party. 



Most people would rather pay the fine/fee/ticket/citation or whatever else they want to call them, than challenge the unjust system that is sucking the people dry.  

This is a diabolical plan of control of which was set in motion long ago and is stronger than ever. 



I started studying the law almost 10 years ago in hopes to find ways to protect my self from the darkness and live a life of relative freedom and peace. 



I have been challenging the system for 15 years and it has resulted in many confrontations with the storm troopers of the empire. 

Thankfully I have been constantly learning and achieving more and more freedom as the years go by. 



Now I help as many people as I can, live a life of freedom and happiness. 

This video shares one of my secrets of success in the court systems and I share it with you here now, in hopes that you too will challenge the diabolical system and achieve a greater experiences of peace and freedom.  



I hope you enjoyed this video ;-)>


I almost always use my own images exclusively, however for this post I used some from pixabay.com


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

Hahaha YES YES YES!!!!

hahahahahahahahahhahaha

The first time I sat down to watch this it was in all seriousness. By then end of the video I realized I had been dealing with the judicial system entirely the wrong way.... Thanks for the enlightenment @quinneaker!

hahahahahahaha

nice post keep on updating very important right now

Thanks, I will.

omg i was looking for this astounding legal advice. you flashed the judge??? it must be a charisma thing, i'm sure if i did that i'd be cited for terrorism.

hahahhahaa yes just about anybody on earth would be worse off from flashing the judge. Would not recommend, but would highly respect anyone who did!

Nice post bro, tou will just be fine in whatever you want to achieve.
@diamondrich

Anything is possible!

Thanks for sharing this awesome article!

Really good job bro carry on thanks i like this post

What did you like about it?

it was really entertaining .. Good Job
@iarticle

Did you watch the video?

Man do I have a story about how I had to go to court over a traffic ticket and managed to get it thrown out!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13