Recapping our Series on Mercury Toxicity to Lead Into the Final Stage of Regaining Health - Detox!

in #health7 years ago

Earlier this year, we started our series on mercury toxicity and key facts everyone needs to be aware of in regard to this critical issue.


Another Steemian, @kaykunoichi, has publicly thanked us & testified on the blockchain to the life saving importance of this series - check out her post here: Heavy metal toxicity | test results.. 

Because this info is so important and we have had such great feedback, we’re going to continue this series to do what we can to save more lives!

If you haven’t yet checked out our posts on this topic, here are the summaries and links :


Must Read Before Your Next Dentist Visit: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You?

Great starting point to get the basics of what dangers to be aware of and why mercury is so toxic! Know what to do to avoid it in your life, and there is a great video link that shows some history and test results on the toxicity associated with mercury.


image source



Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

The next article is not specific to mercury, but a companion compound at the dentist office which is fluoride. Also highly toxic to the brain, and should be avoided whenever possible. Get the fluoride facts that aid in good decision making in regard to health.


image source



Natural & Practical Alternatives to the toxic Chemicals of Modern Dental Hygiene Products and Practices

If you want to avoid the hassle and potential dangers of dental visits all together, then read up on natural practices that contribute to excellent oral health!


image source



Are You Mercury Poisoned? Signs and Symptoms to Watch For!

If you have any suspicions that you or a loved one might be dealing with health issues related to mercury then this article is a must read. You can find out the different kinds of exposure, and see what the most common side effects and symptoms are!


image source



On Safe Removal or Replacement of Amalgam Fillings

If you have read the evidence and are concerned about how amalgam fillings may be adversely affecting your health, check out this post to find out how a proper and safe removal is done. For almost all people with mercury toxicity, a safe removal is the difference between the path to recovery and unrecoverable side effects for direct mercury vapor exposure!


image source



Nutrients to Support Detox & Removal of Mercury Fillings

Get your body ready for change! When recovering from any prolonged health issue, the better you treat your body, the faster healing can occur. Find out which areas of the body need the most support before starting a removal of mercury or detoxing protocol.


image source



Over 100+ Whole Food & Natural Sources of Important Nutrients to Improve Health & Support Removal of Mercury Fillings

If you prefer the most natural approach to health and you want to do your body a service by recovering and supporting it with food, then this is the information for you! Nature is so abundant all around us! We are provided with everything we need and more. Find out what the best natural sources are for the improved health to support your body when removing amalgam fillings.


image source


The last piece of the puzzle we have yet to cover is how to detox from heavy metals.


Detoxing is a very vast subject all on its own when it comes to heavy metals/mercury toxicity. Every person's body is different, every person has a different level of toxicity, every person has different genetic factors that affect one's ability to detox.

We will be discussing the most natural ways to remove these detrimental toxins from your body.

Stay tuned!


We hope this will inspire you to do additional research and work towards the best possible health for yourself!


*This information is not intended to be medical advice; it is just shared research & experience.

For more inspiration, support, and service, please sign up for our newsletter! Once a week, we will deliver sustainable health & wellness insight and so much more straight to your inbox!


www.intothegardenofeden.com

Sort:  

Dint know anything about Mercury Toxicity.
Thanks for bringing up the awareness in this topic.
I think from now on I'll be looking these symptoms on regular basis on me and my family.

Its unfortunate that there are so many people who do not yet know about this very real danger. Be sure to read all the articles on this critical issue. We have already saved multiple lives.

It is a very real threat, and we're glad to bring it to your attention. The more you can limit your exposure to this toxin, the better. There are solutions if you find yourself poisoned by mercury, but the process is much longer and much more serious than preventing it in the first place.

Please read our previous posts, and be sure to check out the comment sections! @teamsteem in particular has shared more extremely valuable research and links to learn more.

SOOO important, thanks for sharing!

Yes, extremely important! May more people than ever empower themselves and take responsibility for their own health and wellness!

Keep up the great work!

Nice post. I have stopped all fluoride intake but a four fillings, which are allamgamy (???) or something not sure if this is mercury as I don't go to the dentist anymore as they just seem to pump out filing when I have no pain or discomfort. Pulling coconut oil and washing do me fine :)

I would highly suggest you be very careful oil pulling if you have silver (amalgam/mercury) fillings in your mouth.

Why do you say that? Would really like to know because I have hear about the Coco Oil but I also have this silver amalgam in.

@juanmiguelsalas and @vibeof100monkeys I was mercury toxic from amalgam fillings with 15 of them total. I had a lot more than most people do, but at one point before I had them removed I was trying everything I could to increase my health so I could have them replaced. I tried oil pulling for three days and became violently ill from all the mercury that it was pulling from my fillings and circulating in my body. I know there are some people who only have one or two fillings that use oil pulling and don't have to drastic of side effects. After the three days I knew it was doing more harm to pull loose mercury than it was helping me and two days after I stopped one of my amalgam filling fell right out! It was one that was holding two pieces of a very broken tooth together so then I had an exposed nerve issue that became infected. After all that I did some research and it is just generally not recommended to do oil pulling with mercury fillings in because of how it affects the mercury. Do what you like but I would STRONGLY suggest you research diligently first :-)

I was just asking, do not want to do anything atm but look for some info about all this ... it is good to know ur experience. I will see how it is to get them out here. I need to know someone who know how to do it properly I suppose.

Yes get as much information as possible but BE SURE TO GET THEM OUT ASAP!

If you have any questions you can ask us any time.

Blessings~*~

Thanks a lot!!!
I need to see how I can do that here in Germany ... Til now I know I should ask for a special dentist who know how to remove them without problem ... It is right?

You can use this site to find a dentist that uses the SMART protocol to remove toxic fillings and keep you save, they have them listed for most countries. http://iaomt.com/

Why it that? I think the amalgam I never got a choice. Hence I dont go to the dentist anymore teeth never felt better!

Yes, amalgam fillings are 50% mercury by weight and one of the most serious sources of mercury poisoning. Unfortunately it is still a standard of care to use amalgam fillings in "modern" dental practices in the US, and many dentists are not even educated on the risks of the neurotoxin they are regularly installing in people's mouths.

It's an extreme threat to public health and therefore extremely important for individuals to do their own research and learn about mercury for themselves!

I didn't get a choice here in the UK and they were badly put in. Have been to the dentist since and not needed a filling since. Would like to get the removed but could never afford it here!

I don't have a dentist as I don't agree with them. Last items i looked it was an 18 month waiting list. Then they will only remove if there damaged. So private is the only was and that costs thousands!

Make your positions very good and useful at the same time , Personally, I had several problems with my teeth, but I quickly addressed them quickly to avoid further problems

Prevention & protection of health is far more effective than reversing damage!

hell yea ive started harvesting rain water and filter/bowling it. bypass all the chemicals in the water probably like 99% or more and no flouride 4 sure they aint putting that in those fake clouds as far as i know.

Very valuable thanks 🙏🏻✨

You're welcome! Health is so important!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gardenofeden to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

im so glad i ran into you guys again on here really made my day man!

Yes!
A whole new spectrum of possibility is now unfolding~*~

Thank you for the information! I think I have only one filling! Will be deleted!

Thanks for your valuable tips. Make your positions very good and useful at the same time.
It's very helpfull for me.

May you be healthier than ever!

Old timers always used gold

hahahaha thats right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68