TeamMalaysia Polo T-Shirt Design Contest - We are Malaysians

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello once again. Got another design out for teammalaysia's polo shirt design! Though I'm not sure if I'm able to submit 2 entries. Anyway, here it is!

Concept

Proud to be Malaysians. The dotted design is similar with my first design but this time instead of just white, I added the Malaysian flag on the map.

The colour black signifies power and authority, Team Malaysia, a force to be reckoned with. Black is usually associated with the negative, so I've added white accents on the collar and sleeves which is a positive colour associated with sincerity, goodness, and brilliance.

In a sea of darkness, we Malaysians stand out and put our mark on the world through SteemIt. In dark times, we stand strong.

Thanks for viewing my submission. Steem On!


If you have enjoyed my post, feel free to upvote it and follow me as well! I like writing about gaming, food and a little slice of my life :)




STEEM Geek Podcast

Sort:  

Malaysia Boleh! 🇲🇾 yes I am sure can have 2 entries. @denion asked before and @bitrocker2020 said can but keep it to 3. ☺

Thanks for the clarification @iamjadeline! :D

ooo. no hot pink yet? :p

Haha, I'll make a custom 1 for you ya Caleb! :D

HAHAHAHA! no thanks 😝

Salam steemit.. mari kita saling upvote dan followers.
Bagus saya menyukai anda..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45