STEEM Geek Podcast Episode#1 - The Greatest Showman

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

Our new podcast is up with its first episode!

The STEEMGeekPodcast!

This was always a project that was in the works for @siren87 and me. A podcast where we talk about and discuss movies, games and TV series. It was something we were actually doing before we were on SteemIt! Talking about stuff we're super passionate about - being geeks and nerds!


Source

In this first episode, @siren87 and I talk about the recent hit musical, The Greatest Showman!

I must admit, we were kind of late to this party and bandwagon, and all the hype and rave reviews were putting me off and hardening my heart towards the film even before watching it.

But as with all things in this world, good content prevails. We really enjoyed it.

So here's our discussion regarding the movie! Hope you enjoy it!

Thanks for listening!


P.S

This has been playing a lot in my head since we watched the movie :D


Source


Thank you for listening! If you have any questions or topic suggestions please feel free to write it down in the comments section!

Sort:  

Everyone loves the movie and the musicsss! <3

Yeah, man! Some of the scenes gave me goosebumps!

Watched this movie the other night, exceeded every of my expectations!
Today I have been playing the whole soundtracks on Spotify!
Really a great movie :)

Haha! Me too!

Listening to "this is me" a lot :D

ahhhh that song is nice!!
My favorite is "the other side" and "a million dreams" haha! :)

haven't watched yet! hahaha. will patiently​ wait along with my wife.

again. good podcast! enjoy listening to the both of you :)

Hey, man!

Thanks for listening as always!

Yeah, definitely go watch it with your wife :) I think you two musicians/artists can appreciate it even more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53