TeamMalaysia Polo T-Shirt Design Contest - United by Steem

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello! This is my take on teammalaysia's T-shirt design!

Concept

Unity. We Malaysians are not wholly united unless it's about food! I wanted to portray a united Malaysia through SteemIt where all of us with different talents and skills are brought together via SteemIt, a decentralized blockchain where you Write, Upvote, and Earn :)

The map of Malaysia was created with dots creating a futuristic and digitized Malaysia. The front of the polo shirt is simple and plain with the teammalaysia logo on the left side of the chest, and underneath it our Steem-It ID for ease of recognition.

I chose the colour blue as it is 1 of the colours found on our national flag and it also symbolizes stability, intelligence, and confidence.

Thank you for taking your time to view my design and read my post. Steem on Team Malaysia! :)


If you have enjoyed my post, feel free to upvote it and follow me as well! I like writing about gaming, food and a little slice of my life :)




STEEM Geek Podcast

Sort:  

If the Malaysia's map was made up of the word steemit, it will be cooler. Nevertheless, that was great design. Good job.

Thanks for the input! Maybe I can submit another if I have time! :)

well thought out design. and blue is a very unisex color​ as well. thanks for thinking for us guys ;)

Thanks man. Damn, should've made it hot pink! Haha

hahaha! that's not a Malaysian color lah. nice try :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49