STEEM Geek Podcast Episode#2 - Insidious : The last Key

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hello, everyone!


Image Source

In this episode, we discuss and talk about the new horror movie, Insidious : The Last Key.

Be warned, there are huge spoiler ahead and if you do want to watch the movie you should avoid this podcast like the plague. If you've watched it already and want to join in our discussion then please go right ahead :)

Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Just listened to your podcast. Nice discussion! :D
I haven't watch insidious, not planning to since I hate movies that keeps me awake at night with adrenaline pumping in the dark.

Heard the part where some girls/guys just came back from toilet and some jump scare scene happened and they screamed. Reminded me one time when I watched some action movie (can't remember which movie already) where there was a sudden jump scare, a guy next to me accidentally splashed some popcorn on me hahaha. We both laughed.

Nice podcast :) haven't listened to one of yours in a really long time already.

Yo!

Thanks for the support, man!

Shit! He splashed popcorn on you?!?! Hahaha! Sounds worse than a horror film.

Appreciate you listening, man. We'll be posting more on games and movies and series soon so stay stuned :)

Will do !! looking forward to the games section :P

I am a big paranormal fan but have problems getting people to go watch with me.... Sigh.... Anyone here care to be a movie buddy?
Anyways, I watched Insidious but I didn't like it as much as I did the earlier ones. Don't get me wrong, I still like it...just felt that the earlier ones were better. Anyway, I do hope there will be more in the future.

Yeah, we mentioned in the podcast that the earlier ones were better as well.

This one started off strong but kind of faded towards the end.

Thanks for commenting!

Nice! I love horror films too, listened to a bit of this. You guys sound nice, I like that. Have a good one.

Hey, man!

Thanks for listening! Appreciate that! :)

I don't want to listen as I will be seeing it with my girlfriend, but is it good or bad? Because I loved the first, second was average, third I heard sucked, not sure on the fourth, but this looks great and James Wan did it as well.

Hey, man!

Thanks for commenting.

I think James Wan was the producer and not the director for this movie though.

It's.......It starts off strong but fades towards the end. It's like they were rushing and didn't know how to end it. Same like you, man. My wife and I were terrified by the 1st, 2nd was ok, and skipped the third.

Well so long as it is good enough for a watch I am happy.

It's a fun watch :)

Enjoy the show, man! Let me know what you thought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42