MyJuniors MakeMeSmile Series 1 / 第一期 MyJuniors MakeMeSmile 合集

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to say THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me so far... I have never thought of doing what I am doing now here in Steemit. I have joined Steemit in January 2017. But went into hibernation mode for about 6 months. And then woke up in the middle of June 2017. I have never thought I would be ever active again in any social media platform after what happened to Tsu. But Steemit Team Malaysia is MAGICAL!

首先我要感谢大家一直以来对我的爱护及支持,没有你们就没有今天的我!我是2017年1月加入Steemit的。加入后就进入冬眠模式。大概6个月后才醒来。其实至从Tsu以后,我再也没想过会如此投入任何一个社交网络平台了。但Steemit大马队是有魔力的。

Why I thought of starting MyJuniors? Because I am a mother of 3 girls. And like many parents, I hope to let my little ones be more active and join many different activities to learn different things. (But joining many activities may mean I need to spend more money)... And then the second thing is I need to do research and find what and which activity is good and suit them. Every now and then I will share drawings from my girls, then I thought, why not let them have their own account, I can manage the account for them. So in October 2017, I created one account for them. Drawing, singing, coloring or smartphonephotography... those contents created by them, I help them to upload and add some writings to the posts for them. At the same time Team Malaysia has been growing exponentially, we start to have Steem Cartoon and then Steem Music... and many more initiatives later. Then I thought it would be awesome if the little ones get together and make friends and learn something new. Just like Team Malaysia, we have frequent gatherings and meetup and teh tarik sessions... Why not we have one with the little ones too... Hence, MyJuniors is being formed.

为什么会有MyJuniors?其实一开始我只是开始分享我女儿们的一些创作。就如以前在Tsu一样。我女儿们爱画画,上色,做手工等。在Steemit分享了一阵子后,我就想,嗯,不如我帮她们开个户口,就好象我们小时候投稿一样。小时候老师会让我们写作文投稿,幸运被抽中刊登的会有稿费。Steemit也是一样的道理。所以,2017年10月我就开了一个户口给她们。然后帮她们打理。然后又想,我们大人时常都有活动。就是没有小朋友的份。我想了想反正我也是要为她们寻觅适合的课外活动,不如我自己办吧!和大马队大哥哥商量后,就马上进入安排部署成立MyJuniors了。

Right after our MyJuniors launching and first workshop, I restarted my MakeMeSmile challenge. Why? I have been thinking of this for quite some time... You can definitely ask @littlenewthings about this. I started MakeMeSmile back in Tsu. There's also a story why I started that back then. It was one of my darkest moment in life, just before I started the MakeMeSmile... I had my first and thank god only meltdown. I am not gonna go into details on that... I really thank all my Tsu friends who have really supported me and showered me with love back then. LOVE you all!!! Although some of you are not here in Steemit, but I will always remember you! Then I thought happy or sad is actually a CHOICE, we can choose to be happy or choose to be sad... When things happen, no matter what and how we feel, we still have to figure a way to solve it. It's LIFE. Hence, I started MakeMeSmile hoping to spread more LOVE, SMILE,JOY and POSITIVE ENERGY to all!

MyJuniors成立,第一次工作坊后,我没停下脚步,又组办了MakeMeSmile挑战。其实这挑战我之前在Tsu已经开始了。后来Tsu没了,也就停了下来。也有问@littlenewthings我该不该重新开始。也一段时间了。就是想来想去,结果就豁出去吧!啥也别想,干了再说吧!就这样也做了两个礼拜MakeMeSmile。说起这MakeMeSmile,还真是因为那时经历了人生中黑暗的日子,为了鼓励自己鼓励和我一样的人,就像说人生本来就是起起伏伏,高兴与否是自己的选择。所以就组办了这MakeMeSmile希望把爱,欢乐,微笑和强大的正能量传播出去吧!

I am so glad this two babies of mine have been accepted by many of you. Thank you! I really want to upvote each and every one of you, but then with limited VP and SP that I have, I can only give this much. So I hope every week I can do a curation post featuring some of you. A way to express my gratitude and I hope can bring you more exposure (especially to some newbies). I cannot promise this will give you big upvote (Nobody can actually guarantee anybody big upvotes forever, because this is not a healthy way to grow in Steemit.) So let's focus our energy in creating good quality content and actively engage with other Steemians!

非常感恩感谢大家对我的两个Steemit宝宝的宠爱还有支持!因为我的VP和SP有限,所以希望每个星期为大家整理一些不错的部落格介绍给大家。希望这样也可以帮助新朋友得到更多的曝光率。希望大家可以坚持做好自己的创作还有和大家互动。不要太过依赖能力较高的师兄师姐们!大马队要强大,首先我们得让自己强大起来!我们一起努力朝大鲸前进吧!

Enough of my story telling. Let's start with the first curation series...

好了,写了一堆我的故事,接下来进入这部落格的重点吧!

P/S: Please click on the photo to visit the post! Thank you!

可以点击以下的照片去看看完整的部落格。谢谢!

MyJuniors

@asherlee's collection of Transformers and Rescue Bots. / @asherlee 的玩具

@annabellenoelle showing us how to make a cute mini bed. / 让@annabellenoelle教我们如何制作一个可爱的迷你床。

@coloringiship and her little ones having a fun time coloring and drawing on a Saturday. / @coloringiship和她的宝贝以画画和上色度过了欢乐的星期六。

A father (@jacktan) and son (@tanzy) conversation. / 两父子的交谈。

Let's follow Lili to see how she save Tompok from Mandosa. A cartoon by @ulin . / 让@ulin带着我们跟着Lili如何把Tompok从Mandosa手中就回来。

MakeMeSmile

Happy Belated Birthday to @janicechua. Thanks for sharing with us the SMILE moment of your life. / 祝@janicechua生日快乐,感谢你与我们分享你的故事。

Sweet Jayden gave his mommy @iamjadeline an angpao for this CNY. All mommy will definitely melt reading this post. / 相信所有的妈咪都会被Jayden的举动所融化了。幸福的妈咪@iamjadeline

Another SMILE and SWEET moment with little ones from @yumisee. / 另一个和宝贝们甜蜜的时光,同样幸福快乐的妈咪@yumisee

We also have a Proud Daddy @kokuryo sharing his little princesses with all of us. There's an old saying said that daughter is actually daddy's girlfriend in the past life. Do you agree? / 不能只秀妈咪,爸比@kokuryo也不输人,大秀和他两个宝贝的相处时刻。有人说女儿是爸爸上辈子的情人,你说呢?

Thanks @ackhoo for sharing her "Magic Window" with all of us. / 感谢@ackhoo和我们分享你家的“魔窗”。太迷人了。

Here's some statistics on both the tags for MyJuniors and MakeMeSmile. Thanks to @superoo7 for the awesome bots in Team Malaysia Discord.

接下来要感谢@superoo7 为我们制作了很多很厉害的bots。所以我们可以看看过去七天用了MyJuniors和MakeMeSmile tag的朋友的资料。

If you want to know more about MyJuniors, do check out the two posts below.

如果你不知道MyJuniors是什么“东东”,可以到以下两篇po看看了解了解。

What is MyJuniors?

MyJuniors Official Logo

If you have no idea what is MakeMeSmile is all about, do check out my announcement post HERE for all the rules and how to take part and you may be our lucky winner!

如果你不知道MakeMeSmile是什么“东东”,欢迎你到这里看看。也欢迎你踊跃参加此挑战,有可能你就是我们的幸运儿哦!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @skyleap and @kira.ohba

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

The STEEM Engine

follow_elizacheng.gif

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@elizacheng 呵呵,真的很庆幸我们都加入了#teammalaysia。大马团队的发展蒸蒸日上,日后必定能大放异彩 :)

大家就一起加油吧,哦,@wilhb81

@elizacheng, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你讨厌,抢伦家沙发~哼~~~ (>_<、)

谢谢!!!💕💖 💓 💗
@cn-naughty.boy 做么你抢伦家的沙发?别欺负小可可啦。。。

呜呜~~~~(>_<)~~~~

I too am always looking for things for the kids to do since they don’t have the privilege I had running around the garden, climbing trees, cycling all over town to the river and the waterfalls, playing police and thieves at the new housing development .... actually I could go on and on .... so YES!!! Love Love Love the idea @elizacheng😊

Ah I remember the days of climbing trees, cycling all over town. These are something most Malaysia's children have lost due to climbing crimes.

Totally feel you... and I do believe you can go on and on and on... So let's get together and create something awesome for our little ones and for ourselves too!!! 💕💖 💓 💗

You’ve got my mind racing now 😃

You can get to me on Discord or FB if you have any ideas!

hi aunty @elizacheng! 👋🏼 thanks so much for the feature. help me say hi to @halleyleow jie jie and @ryenneleow jie jie as well :)

and @vinnieleow jie jie (if I remember correctly, you are a November baby, right?)
Hi Hi Hi! Nice meeting you! Looking forward to have you joining our MyJuniors offline activities!

ahh yes! I will follow her now as well :)

I'm so glad to see this today, Eliza. I found this in my fb feed :)

I love all my tsusers too. Even when I am not always visiting, you are always in my heart. That was one of the most special places I have ever been in my online life and real life too. I will always be grateful for the friends I made and skills I learned there.

I'm so glad you are doing well here and only expect everything to get better for you as time goes on.

Same here! Tsu is a SPECIAL place where it started... and Steemit becomes MAGICAL... :D

This is super awesome @elizacheng ! Super proud of you, especially when you went through that dark time. We have been there for each other since the early TSU days; and watching you grow brighter and better here is both comfort and thanksgiving.

@kokuryo ... your princesses' birthday party also have durian and mangosteen... haha.. the king and queen of the fruits!

Thank you! You are a mentor and a friend and a sister to me! Thank you and really blessed to have you! 💕💖 💓 💗
And after you mentioned that @kokuryo has both durian and mangosteen... only I see that... Coz earlier I just notice the Proud Daddy with his two little "gf"s... :D
And talk about durian... Where is our Durian King @zord189 and @aaronleang??? And our Durian Queen @joannewong? LOL

!!!! zord189 has arrived !!!!

jeng jeng jeng!

wa @littlenewthing geng wo... like that you also can notice. Very detail person.
Actually that was my birthday. hehehe. every year that will be my birthday present. Same present every year because my birth month is durian season. cant get enough of it. Best birthday present ever every year hahaha

This is amazing, I love so much the little Conga of Transformers and Rescue Bots - so adorable.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance
rickrollrofl.gif

Thank you @c0ff33a! The GIF is really funny... And it MakeMeSmile!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21