My Toys : Transformers & Rescue Bots

in #myjuniors7 years ago

I woke up really early this morning while everyone else was still sleeping. I think it was because daddy had a late night last night. Keep trying to wake up him but he doesn't seem to want to wake up. I had to play with my own toys then.

IMG_0987.jpg

When daddy was growing up he said he's never seen Rescue Bots. I love watching every episode and I think daddy saved every episode it on my computer. 😃

IMG_0991.jpg

Daddy allowed me to use his photo to snap some photos. Here's Heatwave, Chase, Boulder and Blades in a line. I'm very particular with the sequence.

IMG_0993.jpg

Here's the rest of the Transformers we got from McDonald's. Sometimes they really have the best value for money toys!

Sort:  

My 'transformer' is coming to attack!! :D

wuah! show off lah you! :p

Nice to meet you little @asherlee. Hope you had fun at the CNY party. Upvoted and Followed. Keep it up!

I think I had too much fun! daddy was having a hard time he said. good to meet you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53