MakeMeSmile Week 23 Announcement Post / MakeMeSmile 第二十三期开始了

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)


Weekend Freewrite 7/21/2018 - Single Prompt Option - Rain

Another awesome Sunday. Time for MakeMeSmile. This week gonna do a Freewrite MakeMeSmile crossover again. Yes. Freewrite is just so awesome that I can't get enough. And I am sure many freewriters share the same feeling as me.


I love Sunday freewrite because I get to choose what prompt I like from the list. Today I am gonna choose RAIN! Normally I would sing Rain Rain Go Away... Come Again Another Day... But now... I would go into the rain and be soaked in. Ya... New York Coin rain! If you have no idea what is this rain all about, you should get yourself into their discord channel. More info here at their website.



Image Courtesy of Fomo3D Discord

And there's one more super duper awesome cool div rain... Muahaha... Ya... @zord189 has been shilling real hard on this... @alvinauh follows the shilling too... @awesomianist didn't wanna miss out on this either... But not sure whether he is in or not... All the guys shilling only? NOPE... Our mermaid queen @khimgoh is smiling happily looking at her divs. What am I talking about? Ya... It's the SCAM! PONZI!

What? Are you joking? It's a scam? Ya... Crazy, right? They called themselves a scam! And bear in mind I and the others are no financial consultants or we are no professionals in any financial related industry. So please do your own research before you decide to dive in.

I am just sharing my own experience. How I let my ETH grow for me. Yes. My ETH grew... I think it doubled. As I am no high risk taker, I didn't dump enough to make myself a millionaire. As I said earlier, I am no professional, please invest if you have done your research. And invest only if you can take the risk of losing it. There is NO GUARANTEE in all investment. There is RISK involved.

If you have decided, you can Exitscam via my link here. And attached herewith the screenshot to help you through your EXITSCAM JOURNEY!

a. Sign in to your Metamask. (Make sure you have some ETH in your Metamask. If you need help on the Metamask, let me know.)

b. Then click here --> http://exitscam.me/elizacheng

c. You will see this pop up message. Please be careful! There's a phishing scam pretending itself to be the REAL Fomo3D. So please be extra careful.



d. After you have clicked "Send ETH", your Metamask will pop up. So click SUBMIT and then WAIT!

e. That's it! You have done buying your KEYS.

Please be reminded, please do your own research before you decide to BUY your KEYS. The ETH used to buy keys is burnt. But the more keys = more stake in the contract = more dividends. The dividends can be withdrawn straight away.

Let us all soaked wet in the NYC and FOMO3D DIV rain!

Let's spread the SMILE out!

希望这期有更多的朋友参与哦!让我们吧"微笑"传出去吧!

The rule is very very simple. / 挑战的规则很简单

A. Post whatever makes you HAPPY. It can be a photo, a story, a song, a video, a poem, a drawing, etc.

只需po任何可以让你高兴的事物。po可以是照片,故事,音乐,视频,诗歌,画画等。

B. Must write at least 5 sentences describing why it makes you smile/happy.

至少要写五个句子描述为何那事物让你开心/笑了。

C. Submit your MakeMeSmile post link under the comment section in this post to join the weekly lucky draw.

把你的MakeMeSmile 的链接分享在这部落格的评论区来参与我们每周的幸运抽奖。

How to Win the Lucky Draw? / 如何赢得抽奖

A. Must submit your post at the comment section below this post.

记得一定要把你的MakeMeSmile po 的链接贴在我的评论区。

B. I will use Random Picker to randomly choose the lucky winner(s) after I have received my post payout. I will record the process and result and show in the announcement post.

当我拿到了这po的支付,我将会用 Random Picker 来选我们的幸运赢家。我会把整个过程记录下来并公布让大家知道。

C. Previous week winner(s) will be omitted for this week to give others a chance to win. If you have won last week, the next week your post will not be eligible for the lucky draw. But you can try your chance again the following week.

上一期的赢家,这期将不能参与幸运抽奖。这是为了可以把赢奖机会让给其他人。跳了一期后,你又可以再次参与抽奖了。


MakeMeSmile will keep supporting @youarehope and @tarc together with @thealliance. Thank you for making this happen. Spreading love, smile and positivity! @youarehope and @tarc will each receive 25% of the post SBD payout.

MakeMeSmile会和@thealliance一样继续支持 @youarehope@tarc。让我们大家携手一起把爱,微笑还有正能量传播出去吧!@youarehope@tarc将各获得本帖25%的SBD支付。


If you have no idea what is MakeMeSmile is all about, do check out my announcement post HERE for all the rules and how to take part and you may be our lucky winner!

如果你不知道MakeMeSmile是什么“东东”,欢迎你到这里看看。也欢迎你踊跃参加此挑战,有可能你就是我们的幸运儿哦!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!


Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!


Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/22/makemesmile-week-23-announcement-post/

Sort:  

你好!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow, this is interesting. I've been seeing convo about FOMO and all and I have zero idea what this whole thing is about. It sounds really interesting, hope I get to learn more from you fine ladies on this!

girl, go to the crypto chat on the #steemitmamas discord. We have been talking about it.

FOMO short starts on thursday. Be ready!

Ya... it's really interesting especially when I see my ETH grow...

I like your kind of rain!!!

Hoping that you are having a wonderful weekend (or beginning of the week - whatever the case might be :)

I am here to bring you the newest prompt

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I guess we have many who love this kind of rain... :D

Rain baby. Rain!

Lol, you just reminded me of something that happened when I was 14 years old. It made me laugh so much that I ended up texting my best friend from high school, who I don't regularly talk to , even though its sunday night at almost 11pm.

Its something silly that only happens when you have an older brother who goes to the same school as you and you live in a town where it only rains 2-3 times per year.

So, if your post was to make me happy. It sure did make me happy. And that that's before I thought about my NYC and P3D rains.

Glad this Makes You SMILE! Rain only 2-3 times per year... This is really something we Malaysian cannot understand... We have rain all year round...

And yes! Rain Rain Rain Now!

I was fooled when I was a kid into thinking that I was living durning a drought.

That's what they used to tell us.

There's a draught Save water

Now I realize that I lived in a desert. Nice, sweet, lovely dessert.

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39