Titans of TeamGood (Radical Initiative Edition!)

in #teamgood6 years ago

dc2000.jpg

Rounding up a few TeamGood Tag Users who consistently produce quality content, do good for Steemit, run charities and initiatives and are what comes under the Umbrella of the TeamGood Philosophy. Using the #teamgood tag is proving beneficial for many Steemians and their projects and all of us welcome those to join our fellowship of rising up together as a force for positivity!

What is this #teamgood Philosophy?

I started this Initiative to Help the Helpers and encourage an alternative to a traditional trending page or for those who want to just network and be in a more cooperative and less "sharky" environment. There will eventually be a server and further projects with this movement but for now it is aimed at creating a haven of goodness for those who CHOOSE to use it as such.
3689eddb440e67fe9fe4402c6152dec0.png

DQmZjGLscf2d8fKndrd54F6oQL261px1qfUrhqgRZoAxChn.png
steemexperience-blanko0092.jpg
U5dtJYqYj3jpMP3d9JxE1VUheSRhJcu_1680x8400.jpeg
(thepix, @steemusa @ecs @steemsugars @narwhals @youarehope @steempunks @steemexperience @tarc @minnowbootcamp @underground @steemsilvergold )

Sort:  

Loving this edition!! You rockk <3

So do YOU, thanks for all the great things you have been accomplishing.....

Hi @battleaxe, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Pimp Your Post Thursday is a live curation show where you get to know others and they you. You can promote your post or someone you think needs more notice.

By far my favorite thing I have gained since stumbling onto steemit is our friendship. It is such a blessing to have a good soul that checks in on you and is so detached from each others drama that they can be a good unbiased ear. We have both been crapped on over the past few years by life, karma, flying spaghetti minions, something. We are still here! And I think for both of us this will still be a great year. Love ya Axey.

images (17).jpeg

Narhwals and the power of friendship.

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Hi, I'm recently getting to know this #teamgood tag, and it surprises me, since I first use it and the publication appears on TeamGood's Titans list.. Thank you very much for all the support provided through this label, especially those projects that go beyond Steemit, which cross borders and are directed towards real life to make dreams come true. As is the case of the last publication I shared regarding the Educative Ropavejero Project, which with the joint support are making dreams come true. Let's continue to grow and evolve through #teamgood, if they manage to make the Discord server do not forget to invite me, I would be happy to attend over there. A strong psychological hug for everyone. A dreamer is the one who speaks to them! We are all Ropavejeros!


#thealliance

U5dtmPt9xhVkWNLNQt2rH8cdxTATEbw_1680x8400.jpeg

I will let you know when I create it, right now my life is crazy busy but am very happy and thankful that it is helping the helpers on Steemit that crosses boarders and differences! Alliance Fam LTC Battleaxe (Yolandi) ;)
23c1f99fcfb8a64e75d3598cc5f6967d.png

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Oh wow this is amazing! I have yet to get my coffee and i have lots of work to do! Ok well Chris Geis has to create his Steemit profile thos will surly spur that along. He has been organizing events and and his website. I will make sure his Steemit is setup today. Chris Geis has contact information in my post and I can contact him directly!

Thank you @battleaxe!

Completely awesome, Would love to help however I can when he gets on, just dm me if/when you need anything
b.a.

no words can explain how grateful I am for knowing you first, then for this initiative you started, and finally for being here in this post :)

thank you hazem, you have been working tirelessly as a wordsmith, working with great groups and are a great friend! May your Steem path keep on going forward nicely like it is :)
thanks again

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank You...great Community

thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84