The Shortest Post I ever Have Done!

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I am getting Married!
images (16).jpeg

Half the SBD's on Payout Day go to @youarehope
Half the Steem on Payout Day will go to @tarc

DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png
(Imgur ....LOVE is EVERYTHING!)

Sort:  

correction, I think during HF19 I posted a picture of a Fork and said "May the Fork Be With You!"

Awesome @battleaxe. Congrats. And of course as always a Full Powered one :)

thank you :)

Best of luck to you and your Jon Snow-looking dude!


via GIPHY

<3 so appreciated, thank you

Congratulation !

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

A big congratulations and I'm so happy for you 🤗 you deserve the best my friend.
Much Love to you and I wish you the best in life. ❤️🌹❤️

you are so freaking sweet! same for you, the best! teamgood for the win
alliance fam 4 life

So are you my sweet friend ❤️ Amazing!
bitmoji-1861999049-159x159.png

Congratulations... I hope they realise how damn lucky they are. 😀

we are just lucky in this effed up world to have collided and move on together for the forces of good <3

That's wonderful, congrats battleaxe!!!!

heart-256602_960_720.jpg

congrats!
And that's all we need to know to upvote it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78