You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titans of TeamGood (Radical Initiative Edition!)

in #teamgood6 years ago
Hi, I'm recently getting to know this #teamgood tag, and it surprises me, since I first use it and the publication appears on TeamGood's Titans list.. Thank you very much for all the support provided through this label, especially those projects that go beyond Steemit, which cross borders and are directed towards real life to make dreams come true. As is the case of the last publication I shared regarding the Educative Ropavejero Project, which with the joint support are making dreams come true. Let's continue to grow and evolve through #teamgood, if they manage to make the Discord server do not forget to invite me, I would be happy to attend over there. A strong psychological hug for everyone. A dreamer is the one who speaks to them! We are all Ropavejeros!


#thealliance

Sort:  

U5dtmPt9xhVkWNLNQt2rH8cdxTATEbw_1680x8400.jpeg

I will let you know when I create it, right now my life is crazy busy but am very happy and thankful that it is helping the helpers on Steemit that crosses boarders and differences! Alliance Fam LTC Battleaxe (Yolandi) ;)
23c1f99fcfb8a64e75d3598cc5f6967d.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67