Do You Know This Woman?

in #steemusagame6 years ago (edited)

Do You Know This.png

We were asked to give a response to this video

Is She Human?

Now, that is an excellent question and in my humble opinion - she is not.

Why do I think that?

  • Well, for one, this mysterious purple woman has a very white face - you see that in the picture above, right? People don't look like that - but vampires do!! Just saying. And purple blends well with the color of the favorite vampire food!! Not that I have any proof but I sure have a string of garlic hanging next to my bed.

  • Two. She never sleeps!!! No matter what time of the day you come onto steemit or discord - here she is. Either helping a newbie figure out what to do or hunting down talented musicians to feature on her radio show. It is the oldest vampire trick in the world!! Build trust and they will follow you wherever you go. Hmmm.

  • Three. She is in more than one place at the same time. She speaks as a Canadian and as a Floridian (if that is a word - see, already I feel faint just thinking of the vampire presence and don't know my words anymore 😩). Those two are far apart from each other.

  • If that is not enough, one minute you find her helping all kinds of people at the alliance where she keeps company with another non-sleeper (probably a vampire as well - a blond one from Sweden. I am thinking dyed hair to fit in since we know that all Swedes are blond - but that is another story. This one we are talking about here has dark hair as you can see and all vampires do have dark hair) and if you quickly jump ship and run over to the @steemusa channel - there she is helping someone else. Do you see what I mean?

  • But wait, it gets worse. Here she is on Steemit doing all kinds of steemit things and knowing her way around, doing radio shows, and leading communities and such - the next thing you know, she is at EOS, knowing all kinds of things, facilitating and editing live video session, creating community and doing all kinds of things. A normal person can't do that much.

  • I have more proof of this person whose name maybe shall not be named since she might be THAT kind of a person is definitely, for sure, maybe not human. She also has a child. For most people, that is enough to keep them busy all day long. Do I need to repeat all the things she does? Ever present in at least four places? Canada, Florida, SteemUsa, The Alliance - the later sounds a bit suspicious too.

  • Here is more proof. She speaks Korean so she can sing her beloved K-pop and dances all day long around the house! Have you seen the moves those K-poppers put on? and we do know that vampires can just speak any language they want to blend in with their meals surroundings.

And did you see how they were calling you in at the beginning of the video? Hmmm.

That is what she does - singing and dancing all over!!

I hope that you see why I had to come to the conclusion that @topkpop can not be human at all. Either vampire or alien. Not sure. what do you think?

Oh. Here is another clue. That is how she signs her posts.

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 2.29.34 PM.png

Maybe Alien? Vampires don't like crosses, right?

Hmmmmmm..........

The Challenge

This is a response to this challenge from SteemUsa - a friendly roast.

😜 . 🙃

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

Weekendfreewrite 4/21/2018

Market Friday in Vegas

Boya in the Garden

Dude

Steem Creator Conference Day 2 - Morning Sessions

BB and Boya entering a photo contest

Las Vegas dinning

Day 181: Freewrite Daily Prompt

Steem Creators Conference Day 1 - Afternoon Session

Day 1 Steem Creator Conference - Morning Sessions

Going to the Steem Creator Conference

Two Cellos - Not What You Think

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Imgur

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Sort:  

Freaking fantastic! OMG this whole thing like made me smile. It took on a life of it's own and I love it. I cannot reveal which/if any are truth though so you will have to just come to your own conclusion. hahah. Also love how you threw Kpop in there at the end and mentioned calling you in. Loved this so much. Sorry for my tardy reply here.

No worries! You are a busy girl these days!! What am I saying - always!!! Glad you liked it 😄

@topkpop is a kind and supportive kpop fan who is also a vampire and alien in her own right. I love this creature so much.

hahah.....@mariannewest if I get it correctly, apart from the busy allien, she is one of the top-Kop of Steemit #thealliance team, figuring and correcting all the minor mistake one does. With the help many spoiled kids gets ...their life back on steemit......hope I got it correct...anyway a nice post....Steem on !!

you did get it right :)

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Thank you so much!!

Maybe she is an Alien-Vampire. :P

Excellent roast!

I think that is it!!!!! You cracked the case!!!

Excellent roast was a fun read tip!

Thank you so much!!! I am sorry I didn't get to yours - we were traveling. But who knows, it might still be happening lol

Lol no worries at all

Have a great week

You did so good on your roast, I loved reading it! I think this was more of 'the truth revealed. You're really on to something here. I'm taking a vote for Vampire.

yes!! I was leaning so much towards Vampire - but then, there are those xxx. So hard to tell!!!

Very philosophical: I feel that, by definition, vampires are aliens. Whether you call them Martians or Transylvanians, they ain't from my hood. If we'd only get that damn wall built, we could keep them all out. No Vampires! No Vampires! (Altho it might be kinda cool to, you know, like, be one) I hope that cleared this all up. You are welcome. :-))

Oh my! I think you are right! How can she be human! Nice job!

She can't be. There just isn't a way I can see LOL

I absolutely love how you wrote this Marianne.
And you know I love this lady and she is amazing in all she does 😊 does more than a normal woman so mabye an alielady (alien+lady 😜)
Great written! 🤗❤️❤️

A disney-allien -Top-Kop lady.....

😂 Yes exactly.... Lol

hahaha - it takes one to know one lol

Yes and you my friend is the Best 🤗
I don't think you even know how much of a difference you make in people's lives... Mine included. So we better tell ya 😉❤️❤️❤️

You are the sweetest!!!

So are you my friend 🤗 so are You!
Have a wonderful week. 🌸🤗🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51