Congratulations Deandaniel for winning the steemjet logo competition - plus ongoing competition for another prize for a black and white logo

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

@deandaniel has just been commissioned to make 2 logos for steemjet for $2k in upvotes

this one and also a black and white one:

This commission does not in any way negate the $1k steemjet black and white logo competition we are still having which is independent of the arrangement that we have already made with @deandaniel which is why we are offering $1k in upvotes for another black and white steemjet logo that can be either unique, or derived from @deandaniels work.

In other words, we want 2 black and white logos, one is prepaid for and the other is going to be a competition for $1k steem upvotes.

Sort:  

UPDATE: I will wait a day to steem bath this post so I can hit you guys with all the love that you deserve. @deandaniel is basically working for steemjet now because we bought the color logo from him and are commissioning a black and white logo to the tune of $2k upvotes for both which are being paid now in advance. He is not working under any time constraints either. The logo he created can be used by the community to copy the lines/colors/style/etc.

Everyone else can enter a competition for $1k upvotes for a BLACK AND WHITE LOGO of which dimix3 is currently winning with this entry:

This competition for the black and white logo prize has no time limit, and @deandaniels is not in the competition for the prize because he is now a contractually paid steemjet dev working on his own slated tasks.

Thanks again everyone. I am going to try to get some more steem so I can pay you guys more!

here's the black and white logo for the STEEMJET community designed by me.

it's ready..

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@deandaniel/unveiling-the-official-black-and-white-logo-for-the-steemjet-community

Nice logo. Just saw it. you're really creative. Nice one

I appreciate this. Thank you

Nice.. Here's mine.
PicsArt_03-02-04.31.42.jpg

WOW, THIS IS INCREDIBLE

Nice design bro. You are good to go

This is my humble entry @dimimp
2018-03-03 16.30.54.png

Kindly click here to see the short writeup which accompanies this

My entry. There is no jet !2018-03-03 13.57.19.png]() but its simple and passes the message

YES IT PASSES THE MESSAGE BUT YOU KNOW THAT AN AIRPLANE COULD HAVE ILLUSTRATED IT MORE.

Thanks boss @dimimp, i'm grateful that you like my design. I'm working to implement the slight changes you suggested.

This is the modified design as you suggested, i'm open to more ideas @dimimp
DQmamovjoGpiERdiHWcDk6eHfq8whZZyhc4PZyuriXah5Hb_1680x8400.jpg
Here is the link to the post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimix3/modified-steemjet-logo-steemjet-project-lets-go-there

I'm glad to hear you say you are still working to implement the changes he suggested. more inspiration to you man

Congratulations for this amazing project! I really love it and beceause of that I had made two entrys for this contenst. You can see all my logos in both Colorfull and black and white version. Hope you enjoy it @dimimp @deandaniel

1st Entry "Supersonic Community"
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jogreh/a-supersonic-community-steemjet-logo-contest-entry-concurso-logo-de-steemjet-en-blanco-y-negro

2nd Entry "The Future"
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jogreh/logo-contest-for-steemjet-the-future-part-ii-concurso-para-el-logo-de-steemjet-parte-2

Thanks for participating. You can make it black and white as suggested by dimimp

I have modified the steem waves based on your suggestion. Would love to see your comment. Thanks boss. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimix3/modified-steemjet-logo-steemjet-project-lets-go-there

IT IS NICE, THE WAVES MADE A DIFERENCE

Thanks so much boss...
Am so grateful. This is life changing
smiles

Am working on the black and white logo.

Once again, I wish all competitors success.

paid 604.5 owe 1395.5

YEAH, FINALLY DONE WITH MINE, I WOULD BE POSTING IT IN A BIT!!

I NEED TO MAKE MY LOGO BUT DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO START , I THINK I WOULD MAKE A SKETCH FIRST.. I HOPE I STILL HAVE ENOUGH TIME @dimimp

Wow the design from @dimix3 is really amazing

Wow. AmaziNG Design. @dimix3 has really done a nice job. This is the best design I've seen so far. It's says a whole lot about the initiative

Thanks again everyone. I am going to try to get some more steem so I can pay you guys more!

we really appreciate you more. You've worked hard in making Steemit a better place for us. I also appreciate your kind heart

Hello I am from Venezuela and I liked everything I've seen about this project so I decided to participate in the contest, here I give you my participation. @dimimp

https://steemit.com/spanish/@jogreh/a-supersonic-community-steemjet-logo-contest-entry-concurso-logo-de-steemjet-en-blanco-y-negro

This is really nice but you have to participate in the competition, you have to make a post of it so @dimimp can see your work.

Hello, thanks for reply. I already did a post you can see the link over the picture.

Wow!! .. i like this.
Especially the one in the circlr ...nice work

Hey thanks I'm glad you likes it.

I made you an offer, let me know.

Yea offer accepted. Thanks alot

Fantastic, take you time, muse about whatever you please. Prepare it at your leisure, and most importantly WAIT for the inspiration to hit YOU!

paid 4 owe 396

Thanks @dimimp. For clarity, what do i need to prepare? You need more features on the design?

I can not find where to post so I post this here :) I was invited to participate with a logo and hope you like it! My name can be removed and it can be refined further if needed. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/art/@jnart/logo-to-steemjet-contest

Steemjet2.jpg

You won a $100 prize, and a $100 offer to create a new artwork of any type, style, subject, whatever you think would help our community inspire or teach.

paid 1 owed 199

That's nice! What does $100 mean? US dollars? How do I get the price, through upvotes? I'll try to figure something out about other artwork. And what does paid 1 owed 199 mean? Cheers!

I just upvoted you another dollar so I paid you 2 and now owe you 198.

If you want to do another piece for STEEMJET and can continue to impress us with at least a similar level of impressive results, then we will continue to offer you commissions for your artworks. The rules are simple. If we offer you a commission, then you get to do the piece in any style you choose and about any subject matter and in any time frame. We pay in advance, unless you choose to decline the offer.

Your piece was obviously inspired and I would like to see what else you have inside you that is of such heart feeling.

If your commissioned piece sucks, then the offers will cease, don't worry, I'm not complimenting you for my health.

Your piece was the only piece that looked like a business card. Your interpretation of the objective served a unique and complementary purpose to our initiative. Thank you

That sounds great! I make something else inspired by your project and if you are impressed you might commission me in the future. If I makes something else do you have any preferences of the type of art/illustration you'll need? Or only free interpretation? And were should I post it if I make new art, in your latest post? Cheers!

I am just excited already... So happy Nigerians are taking this stuff personal

This is amazing logo that perfectly suits Steemjet, Congrats @deandaniels. Steemjet is great initiative to promote steemit/steem. Really appreciate your work for the community @ dimimp. Lets take steem to the moon in the steemjet.

thanks so much @kartiksingh

Yeah really amazing, from the look so much work and time has been put into it by @deandaniel.

Yeah..
am devoted to this community

YEAH, WITH ALL THIS EFFORT STEEMJET WOULD FLY SO HIGH

Let's take steem to the moon

Exactly. Jet powered by steem, piloted by @dimimp

We are going beyond the moon

That is the goal. WE MUST PROJECT STEEM TO THE SKIES

This is amazing logo that perfectly suits Steemjet

couldn't have said it any better

Hey guys, I've decided to join the competition and here's my entry.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@enolife/let-s-talk-about-the-steemjet-initiative-the-steemjet-logo-competition-7c8c7502e152b

Try to check it out and no giggles please

Checking it out asap!

Yeah I've checked it out I must commend it for being nice and simple.

Wow this is awesome and sleek...let's hope this wins @dimimp's heart. I love it. Great job man.

Excellent job, its really a nice piece. You kept it simple and it has a powerful message.

Wow!! That was so fast. It's a nice logo

Nice one. Will definitely check this out.

This is very nice. I'm hoping that @dimimp will consider it.

nice.... Heading over!

Wow. I'm glad to be part of this moving train. Congratulations to @deandaniel for this great design and I'm happy you chose this.

I'll resteem this to get more people participate in this contest. Also I'm copying the link to drop in @steemit-uyo whatsapp group so more participants can join and testify about our steemjet initiative.

Definitely bro I'm resteeming too although I might not join the contest, people need to hear this.

Yea resteeming this is good as it will get many to participate and also stand the chance of winning the contest Price. Good job man.

Exactly! As many people as possible should see this and avail themselves of this opportunity. The more the entries, the tougher the competition and as such, the better the winning logo.

Great idea, SteemJet has taken off

Yeah, more resteems and awareness and it'll be a win-win situation for everybody

Good work man.... We can't do this alone. I like your style

Thank you sir @dimimp for the opportunity. Here is my entry for the black and white STEEMJET logo competition. I hope it is considered.
Link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimix3/the-steemjet-initiative-is-flying-logo-competition-steemjet-project

Wow, i have taken a look at your design and it is really nice. Nice job

Nice one. Your logo design is the best so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56