Let's Talk About the STEEMJET Initiative + The STEEMJET Logo Competition 🌫️🥇🚀 🌘

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Who wouldn't want to be associated with success?

.

I've had this plan of joining the SteemJet movement - don't get me wrong, from the moment I saw @deandaniel come up with the name STEEMJET, and @dimimp appraising it, i knew it'll become a big thing. At that point, i had there and then make up my mind to join the movement.

Link to the Post

Yesternight, while going through some steemit blogs, I noticed a new fad and a tag becoming popular - the steemjet tag. I told you it'll be popular, didn't i?

One of the thing I discovered was that a lot of persons were coming up with some amazing steemjet logos. I really wanted to do this logo thing too, no matter the cost I just wanted to do mine. Seriously!!!!

So before I slept last night, I came up with this:

The Black and White Version

The Coloured Version

The Black and White Version

The Coloured Version



Edit: I made this logos before the logo contest. But erm, it won't be bad if I use it for the contest, so I'm gonna do just that.


Did I see a giggle?? If u dare laugh, I'll find you and I'll beat you up lol. 😂



What's STEEMJET

Well, steemjet is just a new initiative that involves promoting STEEM and getting it to achieve massive global adoption. See it as #promo-steem too.
Yeah, you heard me right.
It's a movement and initiative that wants to prove a point, raise awareness, invite and persuade more people to invest in steem and generally show the whole world why steem is faster, scalable, has no fees, offers more features and overall better than other blockchains.



Can Anybody Join this Movement?

Sure, anybody can join it, raise more awareness and invite others to join too.



I wanted to keep this post brief and tact as possible, so I won't be saying no more. But if you wanna know more about the project, just click the steemjet tag.


Let me know what you about the logo in the comment section.
Remember no laughs and giggles. If you do, I'll find you and I'll beat you.


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

I like the font here:

and the use of the steemit logo here

I am adding more prizes and will post more about the competition soon. Thanks for the ideas. I completely forgot that we can maybe leverage the steemit logo.

Great one!
Glad to see you are already at work.
This is nice... Simple and unique.
Enough to pass the message across.

Yeah, I decided to try it out. Good to know you like it.

Thanks for stopping by

You are welcome!

THIS IS A GOOD ONE TOO

Nice designs ...Everyone is creative and blessed with amazing ideas.

Amazing design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54