UNVEILING THE OFFICIAL BLACK AND WHITE LOGO FOR THE STEEMJET COMMUNITY.

in #steemjet6 years ago

Since time waits for no one, and with the way the STEEMJET community is growing very fast, I decided to finalize the STEEMJET black and white logo(b&w) which am being paid for.

@deandaniel has just been commissioned to make 2 logos for steemjet for $2k in upvotes
this one and also a black and white one:

this one(THE COLOURED)

As you all do know, I successfully designed the coloured logo which was very satisfying with everyone

Well, here is the black and white.

I did as boss @dimimp instructed.

The art of the black and white is in the maximum contrast which creates hard lines that strike the retina and brands in that steem logo.

It took me 3 days to design this. Hope it blows your mind.

THIS IS THE OFFICIAL BLACK AND WHITE LOGO FOR THIS COMMUNITY
PicsArt_03-04-05.59.07.jpg

Like I said before, am devoted to this community, I will do anything for the increment of the community no matter the cost.
I use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to our boss @dimimp for this great opportunity and for his positive vibes. We should all learn to be like him and this world will be a better place for all.

Hope u love the logo?
If u have any suggestions, kindly comment.

STEEMJET rocks!! Let's keep the flag flying.
God bless you all.

Sort:  

DARTH VADER'S PRIVATE JET!

This jet commands attention. Very cool, mean, sleek, stylish. We travel in style man!

Thanks dd. I love it. Even if it sucked which it doesn't, you would be able to tell by all the stuff I want you to change.

after dromzz's steemMISSLE caught me off guard by how much I liked the design, had everyone following his lead making STEEMBOMBS! Nothing wrong with that of course, but you invented the name, so you feel the vibe correct. Love your style.

Could you lighten the center steem swoosh line so that it stands out a little more against the black background? Other than that, I dig the lines and shading and of course THE SHAPE! Even the font is money.

So futuristic which is the parallel we want to draw to the futuristic crypto message we are about to bring. Fine work my friend. You brought dromzz and shartsy and the other grand designs to life with your creative presence and initiative.

Anyway, I got a ton of work to do. Next I am going to publish a list of winners on the steemjet payroll. I've only paid you $300 in steem upvotes, so I still owe you $1700. I hope you don't mind if I try to pay everyone evenly. I started a spreadsheet that I will publish and I obtained some more steem to help get caught up quick. I'm going to see what my upvote gets you now.

I can't believe how fast you put this together. It inspires me to finish the curriculum yesterday.

Could you lighten the center steem swoosh line so that it stands out a little more against the black background?

OK boss.

I've only paid you $300 in steem upvotes, so I still owe you $1700. I hope you don't mind if I try to pay everyone evenly.

Very OK boss.

I can't believe how fast you put this together

Determination boss. We should move forward daily.

It inspires me to finish the curriculum yesterday.

wow. I see your commitment boss. Won't be in vain.

I love the design too... Very sleeky.
One of the best!

Thanks @shuta

Please boss. Do visit my blog to check my logo submission and add it to the list

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/my-steemjet-logo

It makes me feel nice that you actually liked my design and that it inspired some other even greater logos

Yeah its really nice.

PicsArt_03-04-05.59.07.jpg

Yeah its really lovely.....officially it is now.

Thanks dear..

Congratulations..

I was only able to add another $75, but I stopped early to let my power grow. I will be powering up with more steem later in the week.

I sold off the STEEM TRADE initiative funds so my steem power should go up significantly by next week!

STEEM TRADE IS OFFICIALLY DEAD

LONG LIVE STEEMJET!

I sold off the STEEM TRADE initiative funds so my steem power should go up significantly by next week!

I feel that's good

LONG LIVE STEEMJET

17/383 take the next one slow and easy

Alright boss.
I promise that I will do my best

It was a smart loss as steemJet is the real deal.

congratulations bro

Thank you

My Mentor @deandaniel Please check this out... i need your advice.

MY BOSS @dimimp I AM HERE AGAIN WITH THIS TOKEN OF APPRECIATION !!!
#PLEASE-ACCEPT-IT!!!
STEEMJET MASTER.jpg
STEEMJET MASTER 3.jpg

Don't blame me!! instead advice me!! I was only looking for a way to thank this wonderful man (@dimimp) for his great supports and initiatives he is giving to us. I was very happy when i saw that my design is selected for $500 reward. i couldn't have imagined that high. I was overwhelmed!!

This is the greatest achievement i have made here on #steemit ecosystem.

I used the Name " DEAN DANIELS" on the card because for me "he is the first son of steemjet"

And for our Boss @dimimp, i will say "you will always get better than this" God bless you" keep up your good work and keep helping us to grow"

I am still your boy @mbj

Wow! I'm astonished by this great idea @mbj. You are yet another dedicated fellow...I'm glad being in the midst of great people

I decided to also share my creative design here. All thanks to boss @dimimp for enciting me to action.. Here is my entry for the STEEMJET logo.PicsArt_03-10-07.48.31-02.jpeg
The jet is pictured moving round the globe which depicts how far this community will explore. I hope this impresses you'll especially sire @dimimp.

Wow. This is beautiful. I thought the colored Was The bomb. But this B/w totally blew my mind. Nice job @deandaniels. Hopefully @dimimp will love this. Steemjet all the way

Its on point and i like every bit of the design

Thanks prof
smiles

Equally amazing.

Mehn dude you are good...this is just damn so perfect . Different from what I have been seeing.

But I thought he said you couldn't participate in this.

Thanks man
This isn't the contest .

Hope u love the logo?
If u have any suggestions, kindly comment.

Very nice logo.
It's good to see that you still came out with the black and white version.

@dimimp will love it. But as usual, let's wait for his appraisal.

SteemJet is moving swiftly across every nook and cranny.

Happy Steeming

Thanks sir

Yea, we just have to wait for his approval

As usual

Yea sure the logo looks really nice and unique...no wonder he was given the life time contract. He deserves it mehn

You did a great job as usual, but we still have to wait for @dimimp's approval.

Thanks man

SteemJet is moving swiftly across every nook and cranny.

Yes, it is sir!!!

@deandaniels, you just wanna take all @dimimp prizes with your great work. Nice design

Lol.. This isn't the contest tho

thanks man

You work way too hard man, but it's all good, it's for the right course.
You've done a great job as usual can't wait to see what the boss has to say @dimimp,
There was some modifications I feel would be nice (just my opinion too), I feel the Jet should be darker and the end lines sharper, the steemJet should be placed on the jet and the jet brought closer as it is the focus of the picture.

Feel free to ignore.

Lol.. Make sense

Hope you're in the contest?

You work way too hard man, but it's all good, it's for the right course.

Hardwork often pays off man. He has landed himself some goodies due to hardwork. So let him continue ...wish to be like him someday.

@deandaniel you're just on track man
Nice design you've got here
Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55