STEEMJET LOGO COMPETITION-BLACK AND WHITE

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-03 16.30.54.png
This is my entry for the STEEMJET Logo competition anchored by @dimimp.
Steemjet is an initiative which seeks to project Steemit to unreachably high places. Billions in the world are living in financial slavery. Steemit has evolved from the fertile earth to give mankind total emancipation and markedly improve quality of life in all the countries around the globe.

Don't allow this jet to leave without you. "Don't is not the word" Never allow this jet to leave without you. Take advantage of this opportunity and live your dreams.

Sort:  

Thank you for your humility, and the cute and friendly design. Normally I have more critical analysis, but this design feels finished. Humble, fun and effective. I like it.

Thank you @dimimp . I am really honoured. I am happy that you liked this. Blessings to you. I will be eagerly anticipating a feedback from your good office

Nice design.. So simple and lovely... Everyone is creative...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93