STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST - MY PROPOSAL

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I started my day with steemit, trying to figure out what to contribute. I decided to Click on comment and replies and there goes @lordrayden ”Must Do Steem Challenge” and it turns out it’s a SteemJet Logo challenge.

So I thought, the STEEMJET INITIATIVE powered by @dimimp will deserve the best, since it’s intent is to connect people of all geographical location, languages and places around the world.

Indecision swallowed my thoughts while trying to figure out what can make my contribution not just win the competition, but be the symbol for the STEEMJET INITIATIVE which I know will be a huge success. After a while on my pc, commited and meticulous about certain drawing details, this is what I got to show for it.

B0F5E159-2968-4BEC-B464-3010C0EDA2E0.png

I hope my contribution is appreciated and rewarded in the STEEMJET LOGO COMPETITION.
Although while designing my SteemJet Logo, I thought to myself maybe I’ll do a post sometime on how to design logos. The fastest and simplest ways that can be.

Sort:  

Nice one. You are good

I appreciate that you appreciate my art. Thank you @udembaselfmade

Nice one..keep up the work.

Thanks a lot @dimix3 I hope this makes it.

Thank you very much @dimix3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91