🎨 Logo to SteemJet Contest

in #art6 years ago

Original B&W Logo


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

@shuta contacted me with such an energy I though I help out with a project he was involved in. This is an original logo for SteemJet.

Steemjet.jpg

And check out my art tutorials and other Steemit projects!

10.jpg

Photoshoot Tutorial

Untitled-1.jpg

Water Art - Our new watercolor group! With @marty-arts, @jungwatercolor and me

JNArt.jpg

Community Art Challenge #4 - Second prize

Hope you enjoyed!

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like! Steem out!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @jnart
Ginabot has been cheating on me recently... I barely get notifications anymore.
Glad you made one for the community ... You got a reward from @dimimp for your generous act!
...Happy for you man!!
Cheers

No proplema! ;) What reward do you mean?

https://steemit.com/@dimimp/hc3fx-steemjet-logo-competition-update

Here this is the link to the updated post!

Every good logo got a reward.

Lots of Nice logos. You created some cool participation. But what does the $100 mean?

It's mean $100 worth of upvote from @dimimp :)

Cool! How do I get the upvote? :D it's US $?

You have to come around more often and be a part of the community. That's how to get your rewards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31