STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 7 : Battle of NoodlessteemCreated with Sketch.

Noodles, yes! This week's guest judge asked for noodles and that's cause he's from the Orient and one who loves eating good food - one of the youngest Steemians (I'll leave you asking for his age yourselves :D) - @ace108. So, calling all Japanese, Chinese, Koreans , Taiwanese, Hongkonese, everyone from the Orient and all of you around the world who could fix a great Noodle recipe - join the Battle of Noodles.

There are a few changes on this week's announcements - on "MUST DOs", prizes and criteria for judging. Yes, each guest judge has their own criteria for judging so please read till the bottom.

Please note Noodles and not spaghetti. Though they look the same, spaghetti is pasta - that's another theme ;).

A THANK YOU shoutout for the Steemit Culinary Challenge Logo to @oaldamster!



THIS WEEK'S THEME :

Cite sources if you just got your recipe from the net!

Here are a few ideas to help you come up with your Noodle Recipes. Click on the blued words.



  • Title your entry this way : "STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 7 : Title of your Dish" .

steemit-recipe
#food-trail
#steemitculinarychallenge
#steemtrail

  • Post a link of your entry in the comment thread. If you have/ are in Steemit.chat- post it on the steemitculinarychallenge channel. If you don't use Steemit chat, we suggest that you do.

Deadline of Submission is no later than MONDAY at 12 midnight UTC +1 .

Sort:  

Noodles! I never try to do that :) let's go!

@pickoum - ah - this would be your first time then - noodles okay not spaghetti - noodles :) ahahhaa good luck

Aaawwww noodles!!! Awesome, what a giant world of opportunities there!!! Get in!!

There might be!!!! I hope there are some great noodle doodle dishes!!!

Young at heart maybe.

@ace108 ahhahahaha peace :D

Oh boy! Noodle up everybody! Do spaghetti squash "noodles" count as noodles? They would be gluten-free!

@haphazard-hstead you can make noodles out of squash but no am sorry - spaghetti is still pasta :(

Here's my entry. I think it's too late. But I do want to highlight that I did the challenge anyway. Make Backpacking Ramen Noodles Better With Weeds and More

@haphazard-hstead I upvoted but I left you a message and please check in the Steemit Culinary Chat. Thank you and am sorry

I didn't expect it to qualify, @englishtcherivy. I just wanted you to know that I did try. I wasn't sitting out your challenge! I was trying! But I know it was too late. Those are the breaks sometimes, lol.

@haphazard-hstead - left you another note on the steemitculinarychallenge chat channel again. Sorry about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54