The WalkingKeys Steemit Follower Reward Party!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

My followers rock and I can't really tell you how much I appreciate your support so here is what I am going to do for you.

I'm sorry my vote is only worth a couple of cents, but I want to give back the best I can. If you follow me @Walkingkeys, you can start now if you don't, I want to show my respect for each of you in the following ways.

1. Reply to this post with how long you've been following me and a link to a post you want me to go and read and reply. I will also most likely upvote.  If you just want another opinion, feedback or advice on how to maybe do some things better I will give a full and detailed reply.


2. After I read all the posts, I am going to share five of my favorites in a blog I write to help get a little extra exposure.


3. I will also purchase 2 @randowhale votes for two of my followers that comment here with a link. My votes are not worth much, but I can pay for a little bump for two of my followers that are putting up great content.

So reply with what link you want me to visit and I will give you my feedback or advice if you ask for it. 

I really appreciate each one of you that follow and reply and vote. You all really do make me happy and I look forward to speaking with you all each day.  I hope this shows a bit of my appreciation.  

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)

Thank you! Now reply so I can go and read some great stuff.

Sort:  

This is a cool thing you are doing. Just upvoted to contribute to your rewards party, no need to enter me just wanted to show support somehow! ;)

You know I had to go to your page and still give you some support too. You rock!!!

Hey there! Great to meet you. I am also reading your post on creating "Value" and I totally agree with it. I have made the same 'mistake' you speak of where I have just posted things that I thought were cool, hoping to find people who think so, too. I don't think I'll stop doing those, because I think of that as Long Tail Content, meaning it's a long term investment in finding like-minded people on here and maybe getting to share with them. But in terms of building my following I totally agree that making posts that tell other people how to do things on here and/or giving them useful information about Steemit, cryptocurrency and other things people want information about will be the better way.

By the way, I love your thumbnail photo and I hope you don't mind my saying that the first thing it made me think of , absurdly, was Dustin Hoffman in Papillon!

  1. I have been following you for approximately 10 minutes.
    Here is a post:
    https://steemit.com/photography/@clemdane/steemit-got-me-off-my-butt-and-learning-to-make-videos-and-post-on-youtube
    Yes, I'd welcome your feedback and advice.
  2. Cool!
  3. Very very cool.

Thank you!

Thank you for the positive feedback and the great reply. I appreciate the follow and checking out my stuff. I am now following you back. I want to see how your youtube and Steemit journey go. Nice to meet you!

I am not sure of when I followed maybe last week and was wondering about this post https://steemit.com/darkness/@zf3eddiev6/characteristics-of-darkness any feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Some really cool ways to look at darkness. Both literally and as a metaphor. Nice post, man. I appreciate you being a follower. You rock

This is extremely generous of you @walkingkeys! I have been following you since my first day on Steemit thirteen days ago. The post I would like for you to take into consideration is:

https://steemit.com/survival/@prep4shtf/prepping-doom-and-gloom

Your feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Just checked it out. Great post and I am really interested in learning more about robert the rich dad. Good stuff, man. Thank you!!!

You are very welcome sir and thank you. Robert has videos related to crypto you may find worthwhile. He's connected to the elites, upper, middle, and lower socioeconomic classes. He rubs elbows with everyone and best of all, he hasn't forgotten where he came from.

Awesome. I'm going to look into him for sure. Thank you.

What a great idea @walkingkeys! I started following you about 5 days ago.

Please check out my post about Steemit Thumbnail Images: https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sumatranate/3-easy-steps-for-creating-the-perfect-steemit-thumbnail-image

I would gladly take any advice or suggestions who may have.

That is a great post for our steemit community and I learned something new! Great work!!!! Thank you for following.

Hey @walkingkeys! I would love if you could check out this post where I'm offering for free a couple of VIDEO INTROs with the STEEMIT Logo! Would love to get your upvote, reply and resteem! Thanks a lot!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@obxidiana/free-animated-intros-outros-with-the-steemit-logo-for-your-youtube-channel

dude those are awesome!!!! Really cool work. I want one for sure and will share in a post I do. Thank you for following and thank you for being an awesome artist.

Actually I'm following you since I made this account lol
Can check my blog it is full of great posts and thanks for supporting very kind

Your posts are rather short, so I check our a couple of them. You have some really great pictures and the one with the olive tree was really cool. Thanks for sharing your part of the world with Steemit and thank you for following me. I really appreciate it.

Thanks for checking

We have been friends since forever but only recently on steemit :) My post for your enjoyment :)

Great post! I really enjoyed it. I appreciate you doing it. You rock.

Friends support friends :)

Hola, I am unsure the exact date i started following ya, but I have been on steemit since beginning of june. Also you are in freaking Virginia?? I'm in maryland!! Here is a post I did that made /makes sense to me but based off some reactions not sure if it did to others. I would like to know what you think about my thought process behind this post:

https://steemit.com/life/@chelsea88/anxiety-affects-and-can-kill-our-success

Thanks, this is a cool post and you're Def one of my favorite people who I follow. :)

I love madmen, lol. have you seen Keeping up with the Joneses with Hamm? I love that movie.

I live about an hour south of DC, so pretty close to Maryland. That is cool! I really like your post. It is something that everyone should remember. Thank you for sharing. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much for following.

No i haven't seen it but i should.
I have a feeling you aren't too far from me. Im an hour from DC too :) that's cool one of my fave steemians lives in my geographical area. Hehe.

Thanks for reading my post

My pleasure. Theoretically two hours away, but with I95 it could take a week. lol It is pretty cool.

Ugh. I hear you. That traffic though...bleh

PS madmen gif on point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26