You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WalkingKeys Steemit Follower Reward Party!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hola, I am unsure the exact date i started following ya, but I have been on steemit since beginning of june. Also you are in freaking Virginia?? I'm in maryland!! Here is a post I did that made /makes sense to me but based off some reactions not sure if it did to others. I would like to know what you think about my thought process behind this post:

https://steemit.com/life/@chelsea88/anxiety-affects-and-can-kill-our-success

Thanks, this is a cool post and you're Def one of my favorite people who I follow. :)

Sort:  

I love madmen, lol. have you seen Keeping up with the Joneses with Hamm? I love that movie.

I live about an hour south of DC, so pretty close to Maryland. That is cool! I really like your post. It is something that everyone should remember. Thank you for sharing. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much for following.

No i haven't seen it but i should.
I have a feeling you aren't too far from me. Im an hour from DC too :) that's cool one of my fave steemians lives in my geographical area. Hehe.

Thanks for reading my post

My pleasure. Theoretically two hours away, but with I95 it could take a week. lol It is pretty cool.

Ugh. I hear you. That traffic though...bleh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70