FREE animated intros-outros with the STEEMIT logo for your YouTube Channel

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Today I decided to put out these 5 animated intros-outros-bumpers that any of you can use in your YouTuve videos. All of the video files are 1920 x 1080 (HD).

Feel free to use them in anyway you want.

Digital Glitch

Steemit_DigitalGlitch.gif

Download here

Finance

Steemit_Finance.gif

Download here

Minimal

Steemit_Minimal.gif

Download here

Tunnel

Steemit_PopTunnel.gif

Download here

Shapes

Steemit_TouchShapes.gif

Download here

I can also customize any of these intros-outros-bumpers with your logo and the name of your blog for a minimal SBD fee

Feel free to ask

Sort:  

Hello paisano mexicano. As you know we are part of a project called OCD which strives to curate amazing content that is not getting the attention it deserves. Your post has been selected for possible nomination on our daily feature.

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

Also you can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and find other Gem posts like yours. We strive for transparency.

Yes, I do accept! (that sounds like I just got married) Gracias!

Hehehe marry us! Hehe
Perfect, your post will compete on the 9th (our 8th). Good luck and don´t forget to follow ocd and @mexico-trail !

These are really cool man! I am going to definitely share this with the community. I am also going to buy one. Can you make me one and I'll send over some SBD.
The last two are my favorite. The tunnel is probably my top choice. I would like to add @walkingkeys some how to brand it with my brand. Great post man. I will be sharing this for sure. you are really talented. Thank you so much for sharing. You rock and I really appreciate you being a follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55