Compiled List of SteemitGuides Posts: Tutorial & Guides all about Steemit, improve your Markdown, make use of Handy Tools and Learn more about SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here is a Compiled List of several Posts I made about Steemit! Enjoy 😎

STeemitEconomicscs10724d.png

STeemitEconomicscs12be560.png

STeemitEconomicscs14c5ee7.png


BoughttoyouBYd8c88.png


@Steemitguide is a 21 year old Student from Malaysia on a Mission to Earn a 10K Steem Power Account & Fund his Education in Germany. Dedicated Young Steemian interested in getting Vested

All Rewards will be set aside to help achieve my newly set Life Goal

Steemit has rewarded me so much, that I hope my Insight knowledge about Steemit will help you

U5dtLbGtpt4Cp8HbjWJdvcYPbnv6cHq_1680x8400f56cd.jpg

I will continue to write more Guides & Tutorials specifically about Steemit, it's my goal to make this a dedicated To-Go Account for those interesting the taking Steemit to the Next Level. This platform has got me writing away... overwhelmed with much of the Feedback that I have received so far, that's why i won't stop being active on this Platform!

I'll forever be grateful for Steemit, you have got yourself a future Investor, just want to say a Big Thank you, to all the Users here on this platform

I never thought I would enjoy writing so much, so feel free to Follow me for More Content

😎

My next Mission is to work on a Steemit E-book, I will compile everything I know about Steemit. You can also show your Support by checking out my Facebook Group and go a head with giving me a plain old boring Facebook Like-www.facebook.com/steemster

Sort:  

Keep up your good work.

Loading...

Once I have time set aside, I will definitely dive in the contents of this article. THUMBS UP!!!!!

Solid post brother thanks for this.

That is quite a lot of good resources! Thanks!

Thank you so much for putting these informative post together. I just gave a link to one of your informative posts about STEEM Power to a newbie asking a question.

Upvoted and re-steemed!!!

Have a fantastic weekend,
Steem on,
Mike

Congratulations and thank you very much! There are 3 wiki pages in Steem.center with links to your content: Steem Wallets, Tips for formatting your post and Including images in your posts. Thanks and good luck for us all!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good information. Good luck in reaching your goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40