Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin.jpg

This post is super simple.

This is just a helper post. A way to find any current information about Sneaky Ninja that is available all in one place. This way everyone can always find things easily.

This post contains links to the most up to date informational posts such as rules, abuse policy, how it works and so on.

As major updates happen new Everything You Need To Know posts will be linked back to the single link I'll leave in his vote comments and posts.

Finding the most up to date info will now be as simple as following the single link in any of his recent voting comments or posts.

Hopefully this will streamline things a little.


Everything you need to know about Sneaky Ninja

Backstory


Other Important Information




If you think of any information I should add to this page let me know.
If I think of anything else I will add it.




Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance
All Sneaky Ninja artwork by sararoom

Praying-Ninja-150.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I bid 0.5sbd to @sneaky-ninja it's been over 13hrs ago yet I have gotten no upvotes, pls kindly refund me.
Regards

Please read this post.

Hello @sneaky-ninja please review my account thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75