Sneaky Ninja - Sworn Defender of The Alliance - But Why?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sneaky Ninja - Sworn Defender of The Alliance - But Why?

sneaky ninja two swords story sneaky-ninja thealliance steem steemitcomics.jpg

Hey, Sneaky Ninja... Whats the deal with you and The Alliance?

Well fair villager, I'm glad you asked....

After I fell easily to Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド) and his mighty Jōki (蒸気) power.

Joki-Master-@michaeldavid.jpg

I learned I had been stolen as a child by the very same man that stole the sword of inspiration from him around the time of my birth...

Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック)!

Indebted to Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド) for sparing my life and showing me the truth of my abduction, I trained under him as his apprentice.

It was in this training that I gained a newfound trust in Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド) and was first introduced to #thealliance.

It was @enginewitty The Juyo Deity that I met first...

Juyo-Deity-@enginewitty.jpg

Just after he came back from this crazy mission....

He babbled on about some sexy chick and an egg somewhere out in outer-space or somethin.

It was super interesting but when he told me he forged the sword of inspiration I was Impressed!

A fierce weapon indeed.

He told me he had a band of warriors strong and true and I was dying to meet them and hear of their glory!

He introduced me first to @tattoodjay, the General...

General-@tattoodjay.jpg

A powerful illusionist and leader.

He went on and on about some egg he kept for years to bring to @enginewitty.

Then I met @topkpop, or Major K-Pop.

Major-KPop-@topkpop.jpg

A fiercely loyal guardian, warrior and performer.

She rambled on about some necklace her grandma gave her that, upon grandmas death, gave her voice a special something that attracted The Alliance to her from like miles away.

I'm starting to wonder what is going on with this egg business when I meet @saffisara, The Snow Leopard or Captain Sassafrass.

Captain-Sassifrass-@saffisa.jpg

We just called her Sass.

She told a tall tale of a her magical bracer. Something called The 6 Mountains Bracer with an egg in it that helped her control her gift.

Next was The Dred Pirate @goldenarms.

Dred-Pirate-@goldenarms.jpg

A smuggler by trade, turned fierce ally in battle with The Alliance.

He told me he found some damn egg when he was scavenging a wreckage. Now he always keeps it with him like some trophy or something.

Then the Pirata Codex, consisting of @thedamus and @edthecanadian.

Pirata-Codex-@edthecanadian.jpg

Pirates Captains they were!

They told of treasure and the day that @enginewitty revealed the mystery of they eggs.

After meeting such fierce, loyal and honorable warriors that all, in some way, are also using the power of Jōki (蒸気) it was clear that I must fight with this band of egg toting freedom fighters.


Giphy

When I then saw that this band of fiery dogs were also helping people by supporting @youarehope and @tarc in their efforts to save the universe from imminent destruction, not to mention adding so much value to the village of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア) it was clear that I must use my power of Jōki (蒸気) for good.

I then swore to protect and defend the members of #thealliance and fight beside their greatest warriors!

Well, there you go.

Now you know why I am the Sworn Protector and Defender of The Alliance.


If you have not read the Sneaky Ninja's Backstory yet then i'm sure none of this made sense.

If you have not read them, they are here:


Note to Alliance members:

I currently donate 5% (Split 50/50 between @a11y and @themothership) of all earnings made by Sneaky Ninja to aid in the growth of The alliance.

This number will likely change occasionally.





Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance
All Sneaky Ninja artwork by sararoom.
All Alliance artwork by @enginewitty.
Everything you need to know about Sneaky Ninja.

Translations

JapaneseEnglish
Kozeni (小銭)Coin or Spare Change
Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)Social Media (village I grew up in)
Intānetto (インターネット)Internet (Mt. village & temple are on)
Jōki (蒸気)Steam (Steem)
Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院)Temple of Likes
Sukinahito (好きな人)Likes (technique tought at temple)
Kyōyū (共有)Sharing (technique tought at temple)
Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック)Master Face Book
Kōkoku no Doragon (広告のドラゴン)Dragon of Advertising
Komyuniti (コミュニティ)Community (name of sacred scroll)
Kusari (鎖)Chain (His Girlfriend)
Satoshi NakamotoKusari's Great Grandfather
Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)@michaeldavid

steemitcomics thealliance

thealliance_michaeldavid.png

thealliance_youarehope.png

Praying-Ninja-150.jpg

Sort:  

Ha ha badass Kozeni!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a Ninja Wizard.


bitmoji-20180818093921.png

Freaking love Ninja Wizards lol

woosh

Thanks man!

woosh

I did not understand much, but. I laugh a lot with this lol.#TheAlliance UP!

@sneaky-ninja is like thealliance og.

haha, awesome!

This is my first encounter with @sneaky-ninja and it's awesomeness!!! hahah Thank you! <333 Following :)

If it is your first then definitely read the backstory posts :)

I absolutely love this ❤️🤗❤️
And you know sneaky ninja has a special place in my heart ❤️ Woosh!!!

Also the comic stories are my favorite reading and I'm happy to be a part.
Thank you for being you 🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98