The Will to Go ahead in Steemit || The Market is down

in #steemit6 years ago

The situation is quite worse that we are going through right now and many people are panicked as a matter of fact they should or else that would be normal for that person, but if you are here for some time than you do know the drill how all the things that work over here.Steemit has many possibilities and those are really good and as many are believing that it is your turn to decide whether you are gonna believe in this community or not. Have faith my friends and keep on going with your contributions in Steem Blockchain.


In this bear Market many are taking the use of it and gathering as many as they can as they believe in this comunity and they sure have a future for it. As they are thinking long Term and by that I m not saying a month or two but probably a year or two as beacause this Coins that you will be gathering now shall act as stairs for you to walk to your success, Yeah I know I might sound crazy but we shall see in the coming days.


ziqhv22kli.jpg

image source

Now the market is lower and we are having some problems many are finding a way and need that money that is stuck in here and they want to find their way out. While this might be the reaction of those who are holding onto their funds.JK to lighten up the situation.


i04542oy5b.png
image source


Steem is currently at 0.78 USD which is quite a Blood bath for us, the reaction might be for the down of the whole market. While it would be better wait than just cash out, make your decisions wisely as this could be the time of chossing the right path.




This is really hard to say but HODL with all you have.Seems to be the right decision for now but do your own research and go with it.




This post is posted via eSteemSurfer an app build by @good-karma and his team.



Visit my site and you might find something interesting as well


Have a pleasant day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.





rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, hoping for the best results!

We all are

HODL is all that we can! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Yes Dear for now :)

Hoping the clouds get clear soon

really this time really hard for us...wonderful post friend ❤

It sure is buddy

While hope we get over it in a short period of time

If you are living off what you earn from Steemit I get the panic. If you dont live off it but its just extra pocket change I dont see a need to panic.

I would say hold on to the funds you have or perhaps even buy more. I believe the steem will come back strong. :D

Great post!

I believe many are in the state but your words says it all .

If one is just here than let it be that way but those who have invested time, money and efforts I hope this post might help them a little.

While I do agree with you if possible get some more as the price is low for now :)

Thanks for passing by buddy.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

I agree with your analysis of the situation, my friend. The presently low prices represent an accumulation opportunity for me. I’m buying / earning crypto, including STEEM, while the prices are low. This bear market doesn’t scare me. I remember waaay lower prices. And I know that the prices will be much higher than today’s levels one day – and not in the too-far-distant future.

We are waiting for the growth of the coin together =)
I hope that the time is coming to this!

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.508 which ranks you at #6206 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6205).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37