You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Will to Go ahead in Steemit || The Market is down

in #steemit6 years ago

If you are living off what you earn from Steemit I get the panic. If you dont live off it but its just extra pocket change I dont see a need to panic.

I would say hold on to the funds you have or perhaps even buy more. I believe the steem will come back strong. :D

Great post!

Sort:  

I believe many are in the state but your words says it all .

If one is just here than let it be that way but those who have invested time, money and efforts I hope this post might help them a little.

While I do agree with you if possible get some more as the price is low for now :)

Thanks for passing by buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54