Mooncryption Selected for Steemit Promotion (Plus Offer!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! In this post I wanted to share something very exciting with all of you: @mooncryption got selected for a Steemit promotion!

To cut to the chase: if you want to help a fellow friend and minnow out, please vote for @mooncryption at the facebook poll here. Thank you all so much!

steemit-feature-1024x536 copy.jpg

The Steemit Promo Project

@sirwinchester runs this wonderful program called "Steemit.promo" (the website is Steemit.promo). It's a program that allows authors/minnows whose posts aren't very seen to submit for a chance to be featured on @sirwinchester's blog. This serves as great motivation for minnows to work hard on Steemit, and allows them to be presented on a larger stage.

Here are the steps for how it works:

  1. Minnows and authors submit their profiles to the project on the official website (steemit.promo).
  2. @sirwinchester randomly selects four names from the submissions for the next step.
  3. Those four names are posted on a Facebook poll for users to vote on the winner.
  4. The winner's post is broadcasted and presented on @sirwinchester's blog, allowing the minnow to appeal to a much larger audience than before.

How to Vote

I started blogging on Steemit really recently about science and cryptocurrencies. I have been investing in cryptocurrencies for some time, but I wanted a way to let others know what was going on with the market in brief articles: Steemit was my answer. I have been using Steemit for a while to post interesting crypto news, market updates, and more. I love Steemit and I have even paid with my bitcoins for Steem and SBD because I believe Steem is not only a great investment but also an amazing platform.

If you would like to help me out on my mission, I'd love to have your vote for the Steemit promotion. Here are the steps to vote:

Step 1.

Visit the poll link here!

  • If you don't have a Facebook account, you should probably make one to vote for this :)

Step 2.

If you aren't part of the Team Steemit group, join it :) I highly suggest you join, not just for this poll, but also so you can interact with fellow Steemians. Join by clicking the gray/green button that says "Join Group":


You may need to wait for the admin to add you in, however.

Step 3.

Vote for @mooncryption in the poll by clicking on the checkbox next to @mooncryption :) It's that simple.

Step 4.

Voting for me on the promotion means you're a true follower. I'd like to thank you by following you as well. So, if you'd like this offer, post your Facebook name in the comments and I'll follow you back and read through your posts. If I like your posts, I may upvote them as well!

Thank you to all of my followers for being such great Steemians. It's a pleasure to be on such a great community. I love you all :)

If you liked this post, make sure to upvote/resteem/follow for more, and if you haven't already, make sure to vote for @mooncryption in the Steemit Promotion Poll ;)


Thanks for reading,
@mooncryption

The Offer: Simply vote for @mooncryption on the Facebook poll using the steps above. After voting, post your Facebook name below. I'll follow you by August 30th, 2017 and take the time to read through your posts. If I really like them, I'll definitely upvote some of them as well!

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Keep those votes coming :) Thanks to all of my followers for everything. @originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @mooncryption. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mooncryption to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bob-kremton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50