Win 10 Steem Dollars#4-What is Steemit to you??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is my 4th Win Steem Dollars challenge. In this challenge, the reward pool is increased from 5 SBD to 10 SBD.

Yesterday, I created a post to show people, What steemit is to me? 

As I shared My thoughts with fellow steemians that Steemit is not only a platform to earn money, but also a platform to share my thoughts.

Now, I want to share this intuition with fellow steemians, So that every New/Old Steemit user see steemit, Not only as a money making platform, But a platform, Where they can share their hidden talents. 


Here, A lot of people are successful in sharing their posts, their art works, their cartoons, Making videos, Who out there were not so successful at any other platform. The rewards give them motivation to improve their work, a little appreciation by fellow steemians in comments, boost their morale. 

So this 4th Challenge is to show the token of appreciation to Steemit, About how steemit helped us to unveil our hidden talents. You could write anything about how steemit helped you in any way, except for earning money.

Rules For Entry In this contest:

  1. Resteem this Post.
  2. Make a post with Title, "What Steemit is to Me."
  3. Tag me i.e @looftee and put a tag of #win10sbd in the post.
  4. Comment the link of your post in this post.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry will be considered only if all the 4 rules are fullfilled.

Every Successful Entry fulfilling all the 4 Rules will get 4 Steem reward.(only 1 entry per user will be considered).

The Winner will get 10 sbd and declared after the contest is over.

The contest will start at the time of posting this post and end at the time of payout of this post, i.e after 7 days. All the entries in between this time will be considered.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the advertisement of this contest and If you are not Participating in this contest, If you resteem this post, you will get 1 steem (only once per user). You have to resteem this post and comment "Resteemed" on this post.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upvote, resteem and follow to have more fun.

Sort:  

Definately Upvoted, Followed and ReSteemed! THIS is what STEEMIT means to me. People genuinely out to help one another succeed! Be it monitarily, becoming better writers, artists, photographers, whatever (Insert your thing here) there is an awesome group of people actually trying to help one another succeed! You won't find this kind of behavior on ANY OTHER social media platform. I know! I've looked!
Definately looking forward to more content from you!

thanks buddy, you don't want to participate in the contest??

I might. I just now came across your post. I may do an entry. Haven't decided. But I Resteemed because this is the kind of thing that makes me love Steemit so much!

Great Buddy, I created this Contest Only Because of people Like you and me. You Got 1 Steem For resteeming this post.

Cool! Thanks!

Your entry is complete, You will get 4 steem for successful entry on the end of contest or 10 Steem Dollars if you win. @angelstarr

Your entry is complete, You will get 4 steem for successful entry on the end of contest or 10 Steem Dollars if you win. @deez

Heheheh @looftee thanks good night

Where I am, It's morning, but good night to you.

Read the rules again buddy, you are missing 2 rules of mentioning me and #win10sbd

Sorry about that. I thought it meant put them in the tags' field. I corrected it. I think. Let me know. Thanks!

Now, it is okay, you will get 4 steem for successful entry on the end of contest or 10 Steem Dollars if you win. @michaelbkearney

Resteemed! Love this contest .

Thank you @loftee, who is reminding us that the world out there is worth more than money. This post was an immediate resteem for me! Instead of filling up your feed, I'll just post my link: https://steemit.com/win10sbd/@jennswall/what-steemit-is-for-me

Your entry is complete, You will get 4 steem for successful entry on the end of contest or 10 Steem Dollars if you win. @jennswall

I really enjoyed writing this one up, thank you for the subject prompt!

not sure if I did that right

Read the rules again, You have to mention me also, then your entry will be complete.

I was pretty sure I did in the title. But I just mentioned you again in the article. My bad.

So what's up man? I'm confused. I thought I rectified it

Looftee very nice post and contest, we are all excited for Steemit to be a value to people for years to come! https://steemit.com/steemit/@larutanton/what-steemit-is-to-me

Your entry is complete, You will get 4 steem for successful entry on the end of contest or 10 Steem Dollars if you win. @larutanton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14