What Steemit Is To Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3458.PNGI am new to steemit and so far it has been very fun. I love how you can talk about anything on here. I have only been on here for only three days And have posted at lest three times a day. Steemit has just begun. Excited to see how big it will be in the future. I recently noticed That there is a contest category which if making steemit more fun then ever a great. There is a great contest holder @looftee. Definitely a must follow. #win10sbd

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog @busy.org @good-karma @furion @kingscrown @teamsteem @timcliff @richman @dez1337 and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.

  • I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

I wish you the best!

Welcome to steemit! Lets see this community grow together, Im following you, you should check my tag #faithingummanity i think you will like it. Happy steeming!

Thank you! Happy to be a part of the steemit community.

Yes! Steemit is super cool! I just got on here last week! There is tons of great content. I've been having a lot of fun posting pictures. I have one acrobatic tutorial up and cant wait to keep posting more!
I think I am getting hooked!! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am new here as well and share your excitement! R.I.P. Facebook!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70