Growing my steemit account week 6-7 (Saying thank you)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit people,

This time I would like to give credits to a few people, organisations/platforms who have helped me along the way. And keep me motivated supporting and posting to Steemit.

@d0zer thx for your support and commenting on the topics I have created and also for the SBI shares.
I really appreciate what you have done so far. Thx a lot. Mercikes Topper!

@crypto.piotr thx for the delegation of 40 SP. I really appreciate your support and find this a good way to say thx :-)
People like you are a blessing for Steemit.

@Partiko thx for being an awesome platform and very handy app to check my steemit newsfeeds.
Also thx for the profits I have gathered using your platform.

@actifit thx for this awesome created fitness app. It encourages me to be healthier and do excercise more than I used to do. Also the rewarding aspect is one of the best in its kind.

@Steemeum thx for the opportunities given to earn some extra SBD. Your POW mining app is very energy friendly and easy to use.

@dumitriu thx for being an awesome free resteem service

Sometimes you have to be humble and say thanks to the people/community who deserves it.
I wish you all the best!

Always looking for interesting projects or ideas, always welcome to drop your ideas.
You can add me via discord @digitalworldyou#3674 or steem chat (new function in partiko)

dbz.gif

Let’s g(r)o(w)...

giphy (1).gif


PREVIOUS POSTS
COINTIPLY OFFICIAL ENDING OF THE MINING GAME?
WHERE DO YOU STORE YOUR CRYPTO?
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 5
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 4
BITCOIN WILL HAVE THAT POWER
BOUGHT MYSELF A GAMING PRESENT CRYPTO WINTERSLEEP
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 3
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT


My Crypto Referal Page
Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting ICO
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @digitalworldyou
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Dear @digitalworldyou

Im glad to be part of your journey here on Steemit

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15