Growing my steemit account: week 1

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I want to grow my steemit account with only faucets and other ways I retrieve coins and I will exchange it to SBD which I then invest again with.
Gradually upgrading my steempower.

I will post my progress normally or weekly don't have to exaggerate doing it on a daily base it will be done weekly or if not much has been going on it will be 2 weekly..
Although it isn't my first week it is the first week I am investing some pocketchange into it.
For now my progress for week 1

Capture 2.PNG

Capture.PNG

How will I be growing my account my plan of strategy?

  • Faucets
  • Investing and small tradings on BTC Pop and transferring winnings and interests to my steemitaccount.
  • Coins that I mine JSE coin / Stellite / Electroneum (without graphics cards so only cpu on the background while doing other stuff and Electroneum via smartphone)
  • engaging with other people on this site
  • playing around with bots and stuff to have interests while doing a post. (but keeping integrity not spamming with useless posts or not to many for sure ;-)

Lets see how this works out...
If you like please upvote, comment and follow (will follow back)

Grtz to all and now grow little fishy grow....

images.jpg

PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT (steemit post)

My Crypto Referal Page

Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting Smaller Cap Coin
JSEcoin
Interesting ICO
ASK permission token GET 250 coin

Faucet Links
Moon Doge Coin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Dash
Moon Bitcoin Cash

Sort:  

Cool project! If you follow @contestbot you will get some 0,005 steems weekly... It's not much, but it helps!

Thx for the info every small one counts

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice give me trick please

How do you mine electonrum with your smartphone?

Posted using Partiko Android

you can find the info here scroll down for the electroneum part... Same goes for @mansi94 don't have much bandwith for the moment I will have to recover before I will post again :-( https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@digitalworldyou/to-faucet-or-not-to-faucet-that-is-the-question-earning-some-extra--aside-alternative-ways-n7nwxwye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95