Growing my steemit account week 4

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Steemit people,

This is an update on my topic growing my account week 1-2-3.
Till today I only use faucets to grow my account I have not invested anything else to grow my account even when the prices of STEEM are historically cheap and I tought of buying in.

I have invested in some bid bots but I have mixed feelings with there outcome.
The ROI is like negative so if you spend 1 SBD you get less if you convert your outcome to fiat. Not much less but not a positve ROI after curation.
This is also due to the dropped market prices of STEEM and SBD.
1 week can make a lot of difference in the cryptosphere :-)
Will keep using it but not going to invest too much in them.

he man.jpeg

I have been active with the Steemeum app (smartphone 'mining' application with pow like Electroneum but at extremely low power usage far less than Electroneum does) for the moment I get 1 SBD more or less on a weekly base with the app running 24/7 with some downtime here and there.

I have been using actifit also for the first time will continue to use it but will not post constantly every day.
Will post once in a while when enough steps and when feeling needed to post :-)

Some other statistics

  • 20 Steempower increase
  • 4 $ account value increase
  • Current reputation 49 last week 47.2
  • 4 followers joined

Goals for next week

  • Keeping it simple and calm not posting that much, checking out stome other steemians.
  • not sure to invest money into crypto I wait till the markets to recover first.

Always looking for interesting projects or ideas, always welcome to drop your ideas.
You can add me via discord @digitalworldyou#3674 or steem chat (new function in partiko)

Let’s g(r)o(w)...


Schermafdruk van 2018-11-26 12-17-40.png

giphy (1).gif


PREVIOUS POSTS
BITCOIN WILL HAVE THAT POWER
BOUGHT MYSELF A GAMING PRESENT CRYPTO WINTERSLEEP
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 3
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT


My Crypto Referal Page
Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting Smaller Cap Coin
JSEcoin
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Sort:  

Actifit could be great. I did set for myself a threshold of 10K steps before posting the report on the blockchain.
I do set my goal at 3 times a week!

Yes indeed 10k has to be a minimum to post a report about it and the extra possible payout is also nice. Grtz

My buddy post all the time on here with Actifit, some days he doesn't have 10k steps.

Yeah but then it almost becomes spamming :) has to have more or less value i find. But hey everyone does what he or she wants

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @digitalworldyou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45