Bought myself a gaming present : Crypto wintersleep

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Today I got my new Xbox One S 1TB gaming console.
Bought it at Amazon.de very cheap with 3 months gaming pass and Xbox live.
If you are dutch speaking this is a great site with interesting deals:
https://nl.pepper.com/

20181123_112558.jpg

After being tired my pc gaming videocard (Amd 6850) didn't play decent games anymore I decided to buy me a little present. I am a casual gamer and I didn't play any game for several months. My last console was a Playstation 2.

Off course first needed to update and stuff and download games so the gaming itself will be for this evening and when the kids come out of school playing a bit with them.

State of Decay II will be played this evening I love Zombie games! I am also a big The Walking Dead fan.

I also bought this to get distracted a bit with the whole cryptocurrency bear market.
I am not really going to invest anything for the moment besides a couple of small orders.

I am also not going to post that much anymore on Steemit not that I have posted that much but every couple of days I did normally post something.
I will still do my weekly growing my steemit account.

Take Care everyone...

polar.jpeg

giphy (1).gif


PREVIOUS POSTS
BITCOIN THE BIGGER PICTURE
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 3
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT


Sort:  

No need to upvote comments with the current SP you are holding. It will just destroy your Voting Power.
Remember that a comment is only paid out when the upvote value on the comment is above $0.02.

Cheers,
Peter

Ok thx for the info. Didn't know just fooling around for the moment should be investigating it more. It is still a learning process. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43