Growing my steemit account week 5

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit people,

This is an update on my topic growing my account week 1-2-3-4
Till today I only use faucets to grow my account I have not invested anything else to grow my account even when the prices of STEEM are historically cheap.
Still my opinion hasn't change to buy into STEEM.

I have invested again in bid bots but ROI is not interesting it only gives you more exposure on the steemit platform.
Maybe if you put in a lot of SBD or Steem but I will not check that out.

()

Some other statistics

  • 9 Steempower increase
  • 2,5 $ account value increase
  • Current reputation 49.5 last week 49
  • 1 follower joined

Goals for the next weeks

  • Keeping it simple and calm not posting that much, checking out some other steemians.
  • probably not going to invest faucet money into steem for a while maybe put on hold on growing my account.
  • maybe posting other stuff on steemit more regarding music and less crytpo posts
  • still having a crypto winter sleep maybe invest a small amount into BTC or DGB
  • game a bit the comming weeks with my last Xbox One purchase

Always looking for interesting projects or ideas, always welcome to drop your ideas.
You can add me via discord @digitalworldyou#3674 or steem chat (new function in partiko)

Let’s g(r)o(w)...


Schermafdruk van 2018-12-04 18-10-38.png

Little fishy grew a bit more...
Schermafdruk van 2018-12-04 17-59-03.png

giphy (1).gif


PREVIOUS POSTS
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 4
BITCOIN WILL HAVE THAT POWER
BOUGHT MYSELF A GAMING PRESENT CRYPTO WINTERSLEEP
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 3
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT


My Crypto Referal Page
Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting ICO
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44