You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/31/2016

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Sort:  

Happy new year to you too, brother. 2016 was my worst financial year since the 2008 crash. I'm still trying to get back onto my feet, but I hope we all recover and make 2017 the best year yet. Take care!! :)

TY man, I am all in favour of that, keep up your great work on here. Iget pretty dejected at the response and numbers here but I am doing my best. I am not a techy IT blogger type, I just muddle along. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63