MORE THAN 800 FOLLOWERS 🏁 + 100 FOLLOWERS IN 4 DAYS + Repuctation 52 📈

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am on steemit exactly about 2 months, I have more than 800 followers, I have written more than 2200 posts !
I withdrew more than $100 other money is invested in steem power and my reputation !

  • 100 followers in 4 days ago I shared this post :

  • My repuctation is 52

I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use to know my stats :

  1. Steem.cool
  2. Steemwhales.com
  3. Steemvp
  4. Steemit Followers - write your login instead of mine.
  5. Steemit statistics - write your login inside.
  6. SteemD
  7. Steemstats.com
  8. Steem.supply

Platforms that I use to post :

  1. Esteem
  2. Chainbb
  3. Busy.org

How to add a profile picture to your steemit account

HOW TO ADD MUSIC TO YOUR POST IN STEEMIT

USEFUL TUTORIAL ABOUT HOW TO USE STEEMIT TO BE SUCCESSFUL HERE AND IN YOUR LIFE !

HOW TO GET 50 UPVOTES INSTANTLY FOR YOUR POST ON STEEMIT

How to use smileys or icons on steemit

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1 - Resteem to be Resteemed

2 - STEEMIT FOR FRIENDS

I recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self.

I have met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

Earning money online 💰, read interesting news I share 💬, helpful and useful topics I write about 💡, get motivated by me ✍ & have a good life☺

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.02 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.
Take a look at the history of my wallet and you will see how much SBD were sent to random people.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize !

Sort:  

Congrats! What awesome numbers!
I bow to you and give you a hats off salute
And thank you for the links. I am constantly looking for more knowledge and understanding of how steemit works!

you are very welcome ☺

BTW, 800 followers in 2 months! How... how... how did you do that?
I am impressed
😃

always share posts on facebook, google plus, twitter and reddit, record videos about steemit on youtube, be active here, write useful posts for people, create and participate in contests, keep commenting and knowing more people ☺

Wow! you seem to have found all the perks... I knew of several but not all of them. Thank you for sharing your finds and being to kind as to share them with all of us. :)
oh... don't forget minnowbooster beta...
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/6rt2mn-introducing-minnowbooster-beta

you are welcome, I like to be useful ☺

Wow Really..

very really ☺ lol

I one Of 800 By The way Congratulations

Impresionantes pronto sera un guru en steemit, gracias por compartir tus conocimientos y habilidades así como tus herramientas, te ganas rápido el upvote y el resteem , Saludos!!!

Gracias. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41