💡 USEFUL TUTORIAL ABOUT HOW TO USE STEEMIT TO BE SUCCESSFUL HERE AND IN YOUR LIFE ! 🍹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So the first thing that I want to write is of course big thanks to creators of this amazing platform. 

After being here exactly one month I understand that this place is the best place to build your network in. 

So I am trying to be useful and I will share complete turorial about how to be successful in Steemit. 

Thes fisrt post that I shared in steemit is about :  How to be Famous on Steemit and earn Steem ?

The second good post that I shared is about :  11 most paid topics on steemit - be on the top and earn steem !

The third post was about how :  Steemit changed our life for better

The fourth post is about :  ☺ Best Steemit Gifs ☺ 

The fifth post was about :  What do you like to earn more?

The post number six is about :  ★ Why is important to advertise steemit ! ★

The seventh post is about : Where I am personally advertizing steemit ☺

Number 8 is about :  How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻♥♦○☺♪♫☼

Number 9 is :  A GOOD GIFT FROM ME FOR STEEMIT COMMUNITY ☺☼♥

And the tenth post was about :  How to add a good link on steemit !

So that was most useful posts that I shared in steemit in one month, and I will try to do more and improve the community because I like it very much, I have met a lot of good people in steemit and I am very happy about that ☺


Thanks for following me and supporting me @Clixmoney your dear steemian from Algeria that is living in Russia ☺

Sort:  

Thank you for this awesome post. This is a huge help, awesome :) :)

you are welcome ☺

It really is a helpfull post.
thank you

you are very welcome ☺

Thanks I will check thoose post for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55