☼ GET 50 UPVOTES INSTANTLY FOR YOUR POST ON STEEMIT ☼steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

To get 50 or more upvotes instantly  for your post on steemit, all you have to do is to follow this instruction :  Minnow Support Project

                      

If it will be hard to do what they ask, just ask in comments there and they will help, it's a very helpful team that is improving steemit to grow by giving new people hope that they will be successful here ☺

Follow @Clixmoney for more useful stuff ☺ 


Sort:  

I belong to the minnow support project even though I am a minnow. I find great fulfillment in helping others. I try and give a little to everyone. If everyone gives a little to everyone, no one goes without! Never hurts to try new things!

yeah you are right, thanks for your comment ☺

Yes! "If everyone gives a little to everyone, no one goes without!"
You just described my new contest :D
https://steemit.com/contest/@lepton/join-the-worst-steemit-contest-2-first-contest-where-all-losers-win

can anyone confirm that this is legit?

Yes It is legit. I have already using it for 3 days now. It really works. @djafino

I am just a user, not admin of that, why I share is if it's not legit, and what is 0.001 steem, it's no thing comparing with what they gave me, they need that just to confirt that it is you, no thing more, look at this post I just had 53 just for now, what you need more to believe ? ☺

Our community is better because you're in it. You should be thanked more often. So thank you for posting!!! Looking forward to more great content!!!

you are very welcome ☺ it's the best comment ☺

yeah, I like helpful people, they are programmers that are just helping people for good ☺

Only 1 upvote on your post

check my other posts, and check this one in half hour !

Sorry bro , just saw the post , that was very useful. Thanks for sharing

it's ok, I share just things that really work, so don't worry ☺

Thats cool I will try and share my experience

look now how much I have in this post☺ do you believe now ? ☺

Thanks for the information. This is very important for the minnows around

you are welcome ☺

Thanks, I need all the help I can get!!

good, happy to be helpful ☺

That's what I'm talkin about... the support level is tremendous 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

yeah, we will never be lost in steemit if we really want to succeed ☺

Just about to try I will let you know how I get on guys and thanks for the post.

you are welcome, glad to be helpful ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70