Titans Time (Curated Nom Noms for You!)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

giveahoot.gif
hootyandblowfish.png

Rounding up a few TeamGood Tag Users who consistently produce quality content, do good for Steemit, run charities and initiatives and are what comes under the Umbrella of the TeamGood Philosophy. Using the #teamgood tag is proving beneficial for many Steemians and their projects and all of us welcome those to join our fellowship of rising up together as a force for positivity!

What is this #teamgood Philosophy?

I started this Initiative to Help the Helpers and encourage an alternative to a traditional trending page or for those who want to just network and be in a more cooperative and less "sharky" environment. There will be servers and further projects with this movement but for now it is aimed at creating a haven of goodness for those who CHOOSE to use it as such. I am not yo' thought police or chick.... "People Gonna People".

caad5f9a82b9994e72f110d6327d3d4d.png

wocka.png

1be0284e361560a8ec799a24bbb1cc68.png

MOAR TO CHECK OUT!

23c1f99fcfb8a64e75d3598cc5f6967d (1).png
(giphy, photo /tygertyger, me,myself and I)

Sort:  

An amazing collection of awesome posts, so much good in this one post it has it's own halo

dog-llama-friends.gif

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

Nothin' about me blog is supposed to be funny, lassie. I think you've misinterpreted me work.

I'm loving this edition, so many goods post featured on here!! i passed by some of these post and threw some upvotes !!

Congratulations everyone!!
You have all been an inspiration and
set great standards for posts on Steemit.
Great work guyz!!
Joy

thank you for the positive and thoughtful comment :)

I thing that your Posts always have valueable content

oh, I am so late to the party, but anyway! I think @samest is so undervalued. He does amazing content.

Really great bunch of posts here! Thanks

Thanks princess

This post has received a 7.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @battleaxe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43