Views from Me Ship: The Total Lunar Eclipse

in #photography6 years ago

A haiku:

I looked off the side of me ship today
Side note: It was dark
And to me surprise, I saw the planet Mars
So big and bright and full of chutzpah

pirate ship marshmallow peep astrolabe.jpg

Sort:  

Yarrr… a new Pirate, I MUST FOLLOW!

;-)

I'm the original pirate, matey! Ye best remember this.

Then thar be lots of pretenders on Steemit, Mate

:o

Indeed, me hearty. There's plenty of room in Pirate World for those scurvy dogs.

your stuff is hilarious...can't wait to see you on the comedy gigs you are being invited/nominated for
YARRRR MATEY , this is going into the TeamGood Nom Noms post for irreverance

You seem to be under the impression I'm some sort of comedian, lassie.

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

That's quite ironic, because today I ate Mars!

giphy (8).gif

Your voracity knows no bounds...

This post has received a 5.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @reverendrum! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43